Bands

Tue 15th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 

Tue 15th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 
Nick Wood

Tue 15th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 

Thu 17th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sat 28th August - Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 1st October - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Fri 17th December - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 17th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 17th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sat 15th January - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 17th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Fri 17th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 18th June - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 17th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 19th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sat 26th June - The Bay Horse, Felling

 

Sat 19th June - The Prospect Italian Bistro, Penshaw

Fri 30th July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 31st July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 

Sat 10th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sun 11th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sat 4th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

 

Sat 19th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 20th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

 

Sat 19th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 20th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 18th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 1st August - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 

Thu 24th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 24th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 25th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 25th June - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 10th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 26th June - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Tue 29th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

Thu 22nd July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Tue 29th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

Thu 1st July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Tue 29th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

Tue 13th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 

Tue 29th June - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 1st July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 1st July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 3rd July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Fri 13th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sun 10th October - The Bay Horse, Felling

 

Sat 3rd July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

 

Sat 3rd July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Fri 30th July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 31st July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 1st August - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 11th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sun 12th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sat 25th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Paul Tilley

Thu 8th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 9th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 10th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sun 11th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

 

Sat 10th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sun 11th July - Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sat 24th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sun 25th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sat 4th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

 

Tue 13th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 

Tue 13th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Thu 15th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 16th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 17th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sat 11th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sun 12th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

 

Sat 17th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 18th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 30th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 17th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 18th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 3rd September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 23rd July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sat 28th August - Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton Le Spring

 

Fri 23rd July - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 18th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 24th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sun 25th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sat 11th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sun 12th September - Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sat 25th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 

Sat 24th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sun 25th July - Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sat 4th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 5th September - Margam Park, Port Talbort

 

Sat 24th July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 30th July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 31st July - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 1st August - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 
The Sharks

Sat 31st July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 6th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 7th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 14th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 20th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sun 19th September - The Bay Horse, Felling

 

Sat 21st August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sun 22nd August - The Bay Horse, Felling

Sat 13th November - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 27th August - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 25th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 28th August - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 4th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 10th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 11th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 
 

Fri 24th September - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 23rd October - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Fri 24th September - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 25th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 

Sat 9th October - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 16th October - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sun 24th October - The Bay Horse, Felling

 

Sat 30th October - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 6th November - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 20th November - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 27th November - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Sat 4th December - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 
The White Line

Sat 11th December - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 

Tue 27th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 
Jay Carr

Tue 27th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

 
Bradley Thompson

Thu 22nd July - Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

 
Groove Expectations

Sat 19th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 20th June - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire