Bands

Sat 30th June - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
Aimee Lambert

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

Fri 16th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 27th January - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 10th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th April - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 12th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 31st March - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
Audio Jacks

Sat 14th April - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Benway

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Fri 30th March - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 20th April - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 24th August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 31st August - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 10th March - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 11th May - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 27th July - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Fri 23rd November - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 22nd June - The Crown, Whickham

 
Bunny Tan

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Casinos Duo

Sat 17th February - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Chloe

Sat 20th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th February - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 17th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 17th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Columbia

Thu 22nd February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Corrine Andrews

Sat 17th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 15th December - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Sat 3rd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 4th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 6th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 3rd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th April - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 21st July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 7th April - Blackhall Navy Club

 

Fri 15th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 26th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 25th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 27th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Elenbak

Fri 26th January - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 17th March - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 12th October - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 13th July - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 19th January - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 31st March - Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 7th April - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 6th October - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
George Shovlin and George Lamb

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Gigawatt

Fri 22nd June - The Burn, Houghton

 
Giroscope

Fri 28th December - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Fri 11th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 27th July - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 16th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 27th January - Blackhall Navy Club

Sun 15th April - St Peter's Club, Byker

Fri 18th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 23rd November - The Crown, Whickham

 
Holly Rees

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

Sat 3rd February - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Hope City Rockers

Sat 5th May - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 25th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 10th August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 17th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 30th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 20th January - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
Ivan Campo

Sat 10th February - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Jack Deverson

Fri 18th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 18th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Jasmine Davies

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Sat 3rd March - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 22nd June - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Josh Hodgson

Sat 27th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 24th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 26th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 22nd September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 29th September - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 24th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 10th February - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 20th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 23rd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 24th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sun 10th June - St Peter's Club, Byker

 
Kimera

Sat 24th February - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 13th July - The Burn, Houghton

 

Sat 20th January - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 5th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 3rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lana And The Lost Boys

Fri 28th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Lauren Amour

Sat 10th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 9th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 11th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 13th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lee Brown

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

Sat 25th August - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
Lee Kyle

Sun 28th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Lloyd Joyce

Fri 2nd February - The Railway, Gateshead

Sat 26th May - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 29th June - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 9th November - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 14th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Melissa Mullen

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Mind Scene

Thu 25th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sat 3rd February - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 12th October - The Burn, Houghton

 
Nephilim

Thu 25th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 23rd March - The Burn, Houghton

 
Palma Louca

Thu 15th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Paul Jeans

Fri 9th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th February - The Railway, Gateshead

Fri 13th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th May - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 8th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th July - The Black Bull, Boldon

Fri 10th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Raw Spirit

Sat 17th February - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 30th March - The Railway, Gateshead

Sun 1st April - Houghton Rugby Club

Fri 25th May - The Burn, Houghton

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Sat 25th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 2nd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 3rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Rob Waters

Sat 24th March - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 23rd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 30th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 27th October - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 2nd February - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 9th February - The Cross Keys, Washington

Sat 24th February - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Thu 12th April - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 8th June - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 15th June - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 9th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 24th February - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 30th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 29th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Set Your Sights

Thu 25th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Singapore Safehouse

Thu 8th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 6th July - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 24th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 14th September - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 2nd November - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 21st December - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 6th April - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 13th April - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 5th October - The Crown, Whickham

 
Stand Tyrne Fire

Thu 1st February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sat 24th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 28th April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Steve Pledger

Wed 24th January - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Fri 2nd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th March - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 27th April - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 4th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th November - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Sat 17th March - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 28th September - The Burn, Houghton

 
The After Party

Sat 3rd February - Houghton Rugby Club

 
The Breakfast Club

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 30th November - The Railway, Gateshead

 
The Brighter Side

Sat 21st April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 10th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Cruel Vultures

Thu 8th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sat 17th February - Blackhall Navy Club

Fri 2nd March - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 21st September - The Crown, Whickham

 
The Final Poutdown

Fri 23rd February - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Fri 26th October - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 4th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 7th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
The Jet Reds

Thu 1st February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 19th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 31st March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 31st August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 21st April - The Railway, Gateshead

 
The Phosphenes

Thu 18th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
The Scumbags

Thu 18th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
The Ska Toons

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 

Sat 3rd March - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Fri 9th February - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 10th February - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 3rd March - Blackhall Navy Club

 

Fri 9th March - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Tina Turner Rocks

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Too Close For Missiles

Thu 8th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Twisted Illusion

Thu 8th February - The Railway, Gateshead

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 14th December - The Burn, Houghton

 
Without A Word

Thu 18th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 23rd February - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 16th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 29th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon