Bands

Andre Lamaitre

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sun 12th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Andre Lemaitre

Sat 7th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 2nd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 6th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 31st July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 3rd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 31st October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 19th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Annabel Pattinson

Sat 9th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 13th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 29th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Autumn Cycle

Thu 23rd January - Victors, Sunderland

 
Balls Of Steel

Fri 22nd May - Victors, Sunderland

 
Berry Burgess

Sat 30th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 30th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Fri 3rd April - Victors, Sunderland

 

Fri 22nd May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Black Cadallac

Fri 17th April - Victors, Sunderland

 
Black Cadillac

Fri 29th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Blind 90

Sat 11th April - Victors, Sunderland

 

Sat 23rd May - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 24th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Mon 25th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Sat 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 5th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

 
Celtic Man

Fri 31st January - Victors, Sunderland

Sat 14th March - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 20th June - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sun 21st June - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sat 25th July - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 
Charlotte Forman

Thu 23rd January - Victors, Sunderland

 
Cherry Valentine

Sat 23rd May - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 24th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Mon 25th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Chris Tavener

Fri 8th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 
Conor Michael

Fri 7th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Continuum

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 3rd April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 20th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 29th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 20th June - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sun 21st June - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sat 18th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 19th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 31st July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sun 30th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sun 27th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Sat 8th February - Victors, Sunderland

 

Sat 9th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 19th September - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 20th September - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Drew Trainor

Fri 24th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st February - The Black Bull, Boldon

Fri 14th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thu 9th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thu 7th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 8th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 16th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 22nd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 12th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 20th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 26th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 19th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 25th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 9th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 17th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 23rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 21st November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 27th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sat 4th April - Victors, Sunderland

Fri 15th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Electric Hokem

Thu 6th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Electric Sheep

Fri 27th March - Victors, Sunderland

 

Sat 23rd May - Victors, Sunderland

 
EMU

Thu 23rd January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 29th May - Victors, Sunderland

 
False Poets

Thu 13th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sat 1st February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Gary Spalding

Sat 25th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 23rd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 27th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 29th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 24th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 26th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Ghostband

Fri 13th March - Victors, Sunderland

 
Gina Gonzales Band

Fri 1st May - Victors, Sunderland

 

Thu 27th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Holly Ritchie

Sat 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 5th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 24th January - Victors, Sunderland

 
Incantus

Thu 6th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Jack Mylchreest

Thu 6th February - Victors, Sunderland

 

Fri 27th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Jon Page

Sat 11th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 8th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 9th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 10th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 23rd May - Harewood House, Leeds

Sun 24th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Mon 25th May - Harewood House, Leeds

Fri 17th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Jordan Drinkwater

Sat 19th September - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sun 20th September - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sat 26th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sun 27th September - Arley Hall, Cheshire

 
Josh Hodgson

Sat 25th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 7th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 8th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sun 23rd February - Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard

Fri 6th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 14th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 21st March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 11th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 9th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 23rd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 5th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 13th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 27th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sun 5th July - Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sat 25th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 22nd August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 2nd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 10th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 24th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 6th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 14th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 28th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Justuzfour

Fri 15th May - Victors, Sunderland

 
Kewen And The Crosswalks

Thu 6th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Kimera

Sat 7th March - Victors, Sunderland

 
King Landing Covers

Thu 30th January - Victors, Sunderland

 

Sun 9th February - Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard

Sun 17th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 2nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 27th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Kitchy Retro

Thu 23rd January - Victors, Sunderland

 
La Di Dah

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Lauren Amour

Fri 31st January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 1st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 2nd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 8th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 6th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 12th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 21st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 3rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 9th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 16th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 18th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sun 2nd February - Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard

Sat 15th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 22nd February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 6th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 16th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 5th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 20th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 15th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 2nd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 16th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 17th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 6th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 21st November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 4th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Lee Brown

Sun 12th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Lee Robertshaw

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Liquid Patience

Thu 20th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Loaded

Sat 25th January - Victors, Sunderland

 
Love The Sinner

Thu 5th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Thu 27th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Mo Hippa

Thu 23rd January - Victors, Sunderland

 
Mojo Hand

Sat 29th February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 8th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Nick Shaw

Sat 29th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sun 30th August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Mon 31st August - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

 
Odin’s Revenge

Thu 30th January - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 20th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Paul Fedorenko

Fri 8th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sat 9th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sun 10th May - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

 
Pazen

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Peter Whale

Fri 31st January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 29th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 27th June - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 28th June - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 30th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 
Playdead

Thu 5th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Pulp Function

Sat 15th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Raw Spirit

Sat 1st February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 17th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Sun 16th February - Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard

Sat 29th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sun 24th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 31st October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Sapien Trace

Thu 5th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Sarah Connolly

Sun 26th January - Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard

Sat 1st February - The Keelman, Newburn

Sat 29th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 30th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 27th June - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sun 28th June - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 12th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sun 13th September - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

 
Shadow Of The Beast

Thu 27th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Si Stephenson

Sat 1st February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 15th February - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 29th February - The Keelman, Newburn

 
Sing Again Syren

Thu 20th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Sirocco

Thu 23rd January - Bubbles, Ashington

Thu 27th February - Victors, Sunderland

 

Fri 28th February - The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 20th March - Victors, Sunderland

Sat 4th April - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 3rd October - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Thu 31st December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 6th March - Victors, Sunderland

Sat 21st March - The Bisley, Blaydon

 
Sofi-Stication

Tue 21st April - Victors, Sunderland

 
Stand. Tyrne. Fire.

Thu 23rd January - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
The Arrival

Sat 21st March - Victors, Sunderland

 
The Ballbreakers

Fri 10th April - Victors, Sunderland

 
The Brighter Side

Fri 14th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
The Distant Suns

Fri 24th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 7th February - Victors, Sunderland

Sat 8th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 28th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 10th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 24th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 2nd May - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 22nd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 26th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 12th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 25th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 10th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 23rd October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 12th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 21st February - Victors, Sunderland

 

Sat 1st February - The Bisley, Blaydon

 
The N.E. Street Band

Fri 3rd April - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
The Palps

Thu 20th February - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sat 28th March - Victors, Sunderland

 
The Sharks

Fri 8th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The Tonalities

Thu 20th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Thu 30th January - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 20th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Tired Of Fighting

Thu 23rd January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Tom Taylor

Sat 21st March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sun 19th July - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Fri 30th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 28th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Vintage Edition

Sat 18th April - Victors, Sunderland

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 14th February - Victors, Sunderland

 
Whole Hog

Fri 8th May - Victors, Sunderland

 
Wicked Lord Henry

Thu 23rd January - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Will Jennison

Thu 6th February - Victors, Sunderland