Bands

Sat 30th June - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
Aimee Lambert

Sat 12th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 21st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 28th April - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 14th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 20th April - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 17th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Fri 24th August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 31st August - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 11th May - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 27th July - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Fri 23rd November - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 22nd June - The Crown, Whickham

 
Chloe

Sat 19th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 17th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Corrine Andrews

Sat 15th December - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Sat 2nd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 4th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 6th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 21st July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 20th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 15th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 25th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 27th May - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 27th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Elenbak

Fri 12th October - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 13th July - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 6th October - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
George Shovlin and George Lamb

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Gigawatt

Fri 22nd June - The Burn, Houghton

 
Giroscope

Fri 28th December - The Railway, Gateshead

 

Fri 11th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 27th July - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 18th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Fri 16th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 18th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 23rd November - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 28th December - The Burn, Houghton

 
Hope City Rockers

Sat 5th May - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Fri 25th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 10th August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 17th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 30th November - The Crown, Whickham

 
Jack Deverson

Fri 18th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 18th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 23rd June - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Josh Hodgson

Sat 26th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 22nd September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 29th September - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 24th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 20th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 23rd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 24th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Kimera

Fri 13th July - The Burn, Houghton

 

Sat 5th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 3rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lana And The Lost Boys

Fri 28th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Lauren Amour

Sat 9th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 11th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 13th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lee Brown

Sat 25th August - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
Lloyd Joyce

Mon 23rd April - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 26th May - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 29th June - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 9th November - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 14th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Louisiana Grace

Sat 21st April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 12th October - The Burn, Houghton

 
Paul Jeans

Sat 19th May - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 8th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th July - The Black Bull, Boldon

Fri 10th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Paul Lincoln

Mon 23rd April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Raw Spirit

Fri 25th May - The Burn, Houghton

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Sat 18th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Sat 25th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 1st June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 3rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 26th May - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 30th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 27th October - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 8th June - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 15th June - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 9th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 22nd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 18th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Sun 6th May - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 6th July - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 24th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 14th September - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 2nd November - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 21st December - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 5th October - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 16th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 28th April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 27th April - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 4th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th November - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Fri 28th September - The Burn, Houghton

 
The Breakfast Club

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 30th November - The Railway, Gateshead

 
The Brighter Side

Sat 21st April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 10th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Fri 21st September - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 26th October - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 4th May - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 7th December - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 31st August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
The Ska Toons

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 

Sat 30th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Tina Turner Rocks

Sun 1st July - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 

Fri 29th June - Philadelphia Cricket Club

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 14th December - The Burn, Houghton

 

Sat 29th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon