Bands

Thu 22nd November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 10th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Annabel Pattinson

Fri 9th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Autoflourescence

Thu 15th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Berry Burgess

Thu 15th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Fri 30th November - The Antler, Newcastle

 
Beyond Madness

Sat 16th March - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Sat 27th October - The Hancock, Newcastle

Sat 10th November - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 16th November - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 8th December - The Antler, Newcastle

Sat 6th July - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 19th July - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Fri 23rd November - The Burn, Houghton

 
Corrine Andrews

Sat 15th December - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Sat 1st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Crux

Thu 25th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Culloden

Thu 25th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 15th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 28th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 8th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 14th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 11th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 8th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 12th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Drew Trainor

Fri 4th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 5th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 20th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 3rd May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 18th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 5th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 20th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 2nd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 17th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 21st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 4th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 3rd August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Sat 27th October - Houghton Rugby Club

Sat 1st December - The Antler, Newcastle

Fri 21st December - The Antler, Newcastle

 
Fox River

Thu 6th December - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Gin & Juice

Sat 29th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 22nd December - The Antler, Newcastle

Fri 28th December - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 12th January - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 28th December - The Burn, Houghton

 
Gypsy Eyes

Sat 22nd December - The Bisley, Blaydon

 
Hope City Rockers

Fri 23rd November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 30th November - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sun 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Ihrsan

Thu 25th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Infernal Bloom

Thu 8th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
J.Spinkz

Thu 15th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 27th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 13th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 13th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 29th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Josh Hodgson

Sat 24th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Mon 31st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 29th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Tue 23rd April - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 27th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 26th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 30th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 9th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 13th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Kewen

Thu 22nd November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Fri 26th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 3rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 27th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 22nd June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Kush T

Thu 15th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Lauren Amour

Sun 2nd December - The Newmarket, Tow Law

Sat 8th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Mon 31st December - Luciano Bar & Bistro, Castle Eden

Sat 5th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 18th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 15th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 15th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 6th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 19th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 4th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 17th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 21st June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 6th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 19th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 3rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 16th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 20th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 18th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 15th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 20th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 17th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lavafrog

Thu 6th December - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Thu 20th December - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Lee Brown

Tue 1st January - The Burn, Houghton

Tue 23rd April - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Les Anderson

Thu 25th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sun 11th November - The Newmarket, Tow Law

 

Fri 9th November - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 14th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
NPR

Thu 8th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Wed 26th December - The Burn, Houghton

 
Paul Jeans

Fri 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Plastic Glass

Thu 8th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Raw Spirit

Sat 10th November - The West Lea, Seaham

Fri 14th December - The Antler, Newcastle

Sat 2nd February - Unionist Club, Laygate

Fri 5th April - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 1st June - Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 27th July - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Red Dirt Road

Sat 11th May - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 23rd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 10th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 30th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 8th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 27th October - The Black Bull, Boldon

Fri 11th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 23rd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 31st May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 31st August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 9th November - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 16th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 

Fri 2nd November - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 21st December - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 23rd March - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 10th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Sat 19th January - Unionist Club, Laygate

 

Fri 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th November - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
The Breakfast Club

Sun 6th January - St Peter's Club, Byker

Fri 27th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 1st February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
The Distant Suns

Fri 9th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 30th November - Please To Meet You, Newcastle

Sat 15th December - The Antler, Newcastle

Sat 12th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th January - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 25th January - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 9th February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 22nd February - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 9th March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 22nd March - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 13th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 26th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 24th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 14th June - The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 28th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 26th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 27th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Tue 22nd October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 25th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 9th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 27th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 26th October - The Burn, Houghton

 
The G. F. Bruce Band

Thu 1st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Fri 7th December - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 16th February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 12th April - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sun 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
The Sumthins

Fri 7th December - The Antler, Newcastle

Fri 22nd March - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 22nd June - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Fri 30th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Thu 1st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Fri 23rd November - The Crown, Whickham

 
Usurper

Thu 1st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Thu 22nd November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 14th December - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 22nd December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 11th May - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 29th June - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon