Bands

8Tees

Fri 13th December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Andre Lamaitre

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sun 12th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Andre Lemaitre

Sat 7th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 1st February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 7th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 2nd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 6th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 4th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 31st July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 5th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 31st October - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Annabel Pattinson

Sat 9th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 13th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 29th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Berry Burgess

Sat 19th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 28th December - The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 30th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Berry Burgess And

Thu 21st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 5th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Fri 27th September - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 19th October - Victors, Sunderland

Sat 30th November - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 13th December - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 

Fri 22nd May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Black Cadillac

Fri 25th October - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 21st December - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 29th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Thu 3rd October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 21st September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 30th November - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

 
Chris Warnock

Sat 26th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 7th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 29th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Fri 11th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 22nd November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Dave Ridley

Sat 2nd November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 22nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 13th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 31st July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 

Sun 20th October - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Drew Trainor

Sat 21st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 4th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 12th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 9th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 10th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 13th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 21st March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Thu 9th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thu 7th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 8th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 16th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 22nd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 12th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 20th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 26th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 18th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 14th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 19th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 25th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 9th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 23rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Edge Of Obsidian

Thu 10th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Fri 20th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sun 17th November - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 15th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Electric Hokem

Thu 16th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Emerald Stone

Thu 14th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 19th October - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Thu 31st October - Victors, Sunderland

 
Gary Spalding

Sat 25th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 23rd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 27th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 26th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 24th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 26th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Hope City Rockers

Fri 22nd November - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Fri 20th September - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 5th October - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Sun 6th October - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Wed 2nd October - Bar Justice, Sunderland

Fri 29th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 30th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Jordan Drinkwater

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Josh Hodgson

Fri 25th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th October - The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 3rd January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 11th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 25th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 7th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 8th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 21st March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 11th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 9th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 23rd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 5th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 13th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 27th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 25th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 22nd August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 26th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 2nd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 6th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 4th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sat 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 13th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Kimera

Sun 24th November - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Sun 17th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 2nd August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 27th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Lauren Amour

Fri 20th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 11th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 8th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 20th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 4th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 21st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 6th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 2nd May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 8th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 6th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 12th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 21st August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 11th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 3rd October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 16th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 7th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 20th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 5th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 18th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 4th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 6th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 20th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 28th December - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 3rd January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 17th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 22nd February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 6th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 15th May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 16th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 5th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 19th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 20th June - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 11th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 18th July - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 15th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 4th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 18th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 19th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 17th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 21st November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 19th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Lee Brown

Sat 21st December - The Prior, Doxford Park

 
Lewis Thubron

Wed 2nd October - Bar Justice, Sunderland

 
Ma Kelly's Boys

Fri 18th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
Magic Voices

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Mark Steele

Wed 9th October - Bar Justice, Sunderland

 
Mother Firefly

Thu 26th September - Victors, Sunderland

 
Paul Jeans

Sat 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Pazen

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Peter Whale

Sat 7th December - The Prior, Doxford Park

Fri 31st January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 29th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sun 30th August - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Prism Floyd

Sat 19th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
Pulp Function

Sat 26th October - Victors, Sunderland

Tue 31st December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Raw Spirit

Sun 13th October - The Cross Keys, Washington

Sat 26th October - The Bisley, Blaydon

Sat 2nd November - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Fri 13th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 28th December - Blackhall Navy Club

 
Retro Blond

Sun 27th October - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Fri 8th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 17th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

 
Sapien Trace

Thu 3rd October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Sarah Connolly

Sat 29th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 30th May - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 30th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 28th February - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Sat 21st September - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Fri 22nd November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sun 15th December - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 27th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The Breakfast Club

Fri 27th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 1st February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Sun 22nd December - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Distant Suns

Sun 22nd September - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 27th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 29th September - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sat 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 25th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 26th October - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 2nd November - Unionist Club, Laygate

Sat 9th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th November - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Sat 23rd November - The Prior, Doxford Park

Fri 29th November - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 27th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 11th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 24th January - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 8th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 28th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 28th February - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 14th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th March - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 10th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 24th April - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 1st May - The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 22nd May - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 26th June - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 24th July - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Fri 28th August - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 12th September - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 25th September - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Sat 10th October - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 14th November - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 12th December - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
The Enginears

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 

Fri 18th October - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 27th December - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Madchester Anthems

Sat 12th October - Leadgate Cricket Club, Consett

 

Fri 15th November - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sun 1st December - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thu 21st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 5th March - Bubbles, Ashington

 
The N.E. Street Band

Fri 18th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Sun 29th September - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Sex Pistols Experience

Thu 17th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
The Sharks

Sun 8th December - The Cross Keys, Washington

Sat 14th December - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Fri 8th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The Warrens

Thu 10th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Thu 24th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 24th October - Victors, Sunderland

Sun 29th December - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
Tired Of Fighting

Thu 21st November - Victors, Sunderland

Thu 28th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 

Sun 3rd November - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
Usual Suspects

Sat 28th September - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 6th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Fri 15th November - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Wicked Lord Henry

Thu 14th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 30th January - Bubbles, Ashington

 
Yersin

Thu 17th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead