Bands

Adam Littlemore

Fri 10th August - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Aimee Lambert

Sat 25th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 21st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th November - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Andrew Trainor

Sat 8th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 10th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
B-Type

Sat 15th September - Independent, Sunderland

 
Belle Elmore

Fri 7th September - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Bernicia

Tue 24th July - The Queen Vic, South Shields

 

Thu 2nd August - The Lock, North Shields

Sun 12th August - St Peter's Club, Byker

Fri 17th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Fri 24th August - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 31st August - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 14th September - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 14th December - Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

 

Fri 27th July - The Cross Keys, Washington

 

Fri 23rd November - The Burn, Houghton

 
Blind Fiction

Thu 27th September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Break The Silence

Tue 11th September - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Thu 4th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Chain The Phoenix

Sat 15th September - Independent, Sunderland

 
Corrine Andrews

Sat 15th December - The Black Bull, Boldon

 

Sat 4th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 6th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 1st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 6th October - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 20th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Dave Ridley

Fri 27th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 29th July - The Lock, North Shields

Sat 1st September - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 28th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Digits

Tue 7th August - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Thu 16th August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 14th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

 
Elenbak

Fri 12th October - The Crown, Whickham

 

Sat 15th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

 

Sat 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Sat 6th October - The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

 
Flux Capacitor

Fri 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Forster Acoustic

Sat 28th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Fox River

Tue 7th August - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Thu 4th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
G-55

Fri 10th August - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Gerry Cooper

Sun 19th August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Gin & Juice

Sun 5th August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sat 29th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 27th July - The Burn, Houghton

Sat 28th July - The Cottage Inn, Dunston Village

Sat 18th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Fri 24th August - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 16th November - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 22nd December - Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

 

Fri 19th October - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 23rd November - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 28th December - The Burn, Houghton

 

Sat 20th October - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Hope City Rockers

Fri 10th August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 17th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 23rd November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 30th November - The Crown, Whickham

 
Human X

Sat 15th September - Independent, Sunderland

 
Jack Deverson

Sat 18th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 22nd September - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 27th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 10th August - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Josh Hodgson

Fri 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Sat 25th August - Evan's Bistro, Whitley Bay

Sat 25th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 2nd September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sat 22nd September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 29th September - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 24th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Mon 31st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 24th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Julie Grant

Tue 24th July - The Queen Vic, South Shields

 

Sat 1st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 15th September - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 3rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lana And The Lost Boys

Fri 28th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Lauren Amour

Sat 11th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 13th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 17th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lavafrog

Tue 11th September - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Thu 11th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Thu 27th September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Lee Brown

Sat 25th August - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sun 26th August - Evan's Bistro, Whitley Bay

Sat 15th December - Chaplins, Sunderland

Tue 1st January - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 9th November - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 14th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
Logoz

Thu 16th August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Louise McCall

Fri 10th August - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Mane Attraction

Fri 27th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Megan Dhalai

Tue 7th August - The Queen Vic, South Shields

 
Mind Scene

Thu 11th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Mindscene

Tue 21st August - The Queen Vic, South Shields

 

Fri 12th October - The Burn, Houghton

 
Naomi Robson

Sat 15th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

 
Not Just Jack

Sat 25th August - Evan's Bistro, Whitley Bay

 
NPR

Thu 8th November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Wed 26th December - The Burn, Houghton

 
Paul Jeans

Sat 28th July - The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 29th September - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Prism Floyd

Sun 26th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Profondo Rosso

Fri 31st August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Raw Spirit

Sun 12th August - The Newmarket, Tow Law

Sat 18th August - Novocastrian RFC, Benton

Sat 25th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sun 26th August - The Great North Eastern Brewery Tap, Dunston

Sat 8th December - Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

 

Fri 3rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sun 16th September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sat 27th October - The Black Bull, Boldon

 
Sam Rae

Fri 10th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 8th September - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Sam Rea

Thu 9th August - The Lock, North Shields

 

Fri 9th November - The Crown, Whickham

Fri 16th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 

Sat 18th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Sensible Battery Management

Fri 7th September - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
September Picnic

Sat 15th September - Independent, Sunderland

 

Fri 24th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 14th September - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 2nd November - The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 21st December - The Crown, Whickham

 

Fri 3rd August - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 14th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

Fri 5th October - The Crown, Whickham

 
Spitfire Bullets

Sat 15th September - Independent, Sunderland

 
Star Wookie

Sat 25th August - The Great North Eastern Brewery Tap, Dunston

 

Sat 4th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sun 9th September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sat 3rd November - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
Steve Pledger

Tue 31st July - The Queen Vic, South Shields

 
Steve Stoker

Sun 29th July - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Fri 17th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 7th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 26th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 27th October - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th November - The Black Bull, Boldon

Fri 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Swing State

Sun 26th August - Evan's Bistro, Whitley Bay

 

Fri 28th September - The Burn, Houghton

 
The Beer Monkeys

Sun 26th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 

Sat 28th July - Houghton Rugby Club

 
The Breakfast Club

Sat 15th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

Sun 6th January - St Peter's Club, Byker

 
The Brighter Side

Sat 13th October - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 17th November - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Sat 15th September - Silksworth Cricket Club

 

Fri 10th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

 
The Clarions

Fri 10th August - Kommunity, Newcastle

 

Fri 21st September - The Crown, Whickham

 
The Distant Suns

Sat 22nd September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 9th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 7th December - Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

 
The Duffles

Fri 7th September - Kommunity, Newcastle

 

Fri 26th October - The Burn, Houghton

 

Fri 5th October - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 7th December - The Crown, Whickham

 
The Jet Reds

Tue 31st July - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Thu 27th September - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sun 26th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
The Lurkers

Fri 31st August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Sat 11th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

Fri 31st August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 22nd December - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
The Moondogs

Fri 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
The National Anthems

Sat 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
The Somethins

Sat 15th December - Morpeth Town AFC, Craik Park, Morpeth

 
The Sumthins

Sun 5th August - The Newmarket, Tow Law

 

Fri 30th November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 
The Understudies

Sun 26th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Fri 21st September - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sun 21st October - St Peter's Club, Byker

Thu 1st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Thu 30th August - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Sun 14th October - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 
Usurper

Thu 1st November - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

 

Tue 24th July - The Queen Vic, South Shields

Fri 7th September - Kommunity, Newcastle

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 14th December - The Burn, Houghton

 

Sat 29th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon