Bands

Sat 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Andre Lamaitre

Sat 14th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

 
Ben Blue Waters

Sat 24th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

 
Berry Burgess

Sat 14th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

Sun 15th September - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sat 28th December - The Prior, Doxford Park

 

Fri 30th August - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 31st August - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 27th September - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 13th December - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 

Sun 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 

Fri 22nd May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Black Cadillac

Sat 10th August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 21st December - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 29th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Sat 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 

Sun 18th August - The Cross Keys, Washington

Sat 24th August - The Prior, Doxford Park

 

Sun 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Sun 15th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

 
Chris Warnock

Sat 26th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 10th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 1st September - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Fri 11th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Dave Ridley

Sun 21st July - Knebworth House, Knebworth

Sun 18th August - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Fri 22nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sun 18th August - St Peter's Club, Byker

Fri 23rd August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Sat 7th September - Houghton Rugby Club

Fri 13th December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Drew Trainor

Fri 2nd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 17th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 21st September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 4th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 19th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 1st November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 16th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 6th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 21st December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 10th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 24th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 14th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thu 9th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 25th October - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Fri 15th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Electric Sheep

Sat 30th November - The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling

 
Ella Shaw

Sat 24th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Sun 25th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

 

Fri 16th August - The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 6th September - The Burn, Houghton

 
Gary Spalding

Sat 25th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 22nd February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 28th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Hattie Murdoch

Sun 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Hope City Rockers

Fri 26th July - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 30th August - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 22nd November - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 

Sat 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 20th September - The Burn, Houghton

 
Jen Stevens

Sat 10th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sun 11th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

 

Fri 13th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 29th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Johnny Taylor

Sat 14th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

Sun 15th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

 
Jordan Drinkwater

Sun 25th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Mon 26th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Josh Hodgson

Sat 27th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 14th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 26th October - The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 30th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 3rd January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 7th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd April - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sat 31st August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 28th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 13th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Sat 24th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Lauren Amour

Sat 3rd August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 16th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 20th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 5th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 18th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 15th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 7th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 20th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 4th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 17th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 1st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 21st February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 6th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 20th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 4th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Sat 18th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 15th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 21st March - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Lauren Valentine Barrow

Mon 26th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

 
Lee Brown

Sun 21st July - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sat 21st December - The Prior, Doxford Park

 
Ma Kelly's Boys

Fri 18th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
Magic Voices

Sat 21st September - Arley House, Northwich

 
Mother Firefly

Sun 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Paul Jeans

Sun 15th September - Floors Castle, Kelso

Sat 23rd November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 
Peter Whale

Sun 21st July - Knebworth House, Knebworth

Sun 4th August - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sat 10th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sun 11th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sat 7th December - The Prior, Doxford Park

Fri 31st January - Kings Prosecco Bar

 
Prism Floyd

Sat 19th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
Pulp Function

Tue 31st December - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Raw Spirit

Sat 27th July - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 10th August - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Fri 6th September - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sat 26th October - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 13th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

Sat 28th December - Blackhall Navy Club

 

Fri 30th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 8th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

 

Fri 9th August - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
Sarah Connolly

Sun 21st July - Knebworth House, Knebworth

Sat 10th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sun 11th August - Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sat 29th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

 

Fri 23rd August - The Burn, Houghton

Fri 28th February - The Central Club, Peterlee

 

Sat 28th September - The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling

Fri 22nd November - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 27th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Tennessee Waltz

Sat 24th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Sun 25th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Mon 26th August - Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

 
The Breakfast Club

Fri 27th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 1st February - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 

Sat 24th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 
The Distant Suns

Fri 26th July - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 25th August - Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 7th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 27th September - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sun 29th September - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sat 12th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 25th October - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 2nd November - Unionist Club, Laygate

Sat 9th November - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 23rd November - The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 14th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 27th December - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sat 11th January - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 8th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 28th February - Kings Prosecco Bar

Sat 14th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 27th March - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 10th April - Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 1st May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The Enginears

Sun 22nd September - Arley House, Northwich

 

Sat 27th July - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Fri 23rd August - The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 18th October - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

 

Sun 25th August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 15th November - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The N.E. Street Band

Fri 6th September - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 18th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 

Tue 17th March - Chaplins, Sunderland

 
The Sex Pistols Experience

Thu 17th October - Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

 
The Sharks

Sat 3rd August - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 8th May - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
The Sumthins

Fri 9th August - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Thieves Of Liberty

Fri 26th July - The Crown, Whickham

Sat 24th August - The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

 
Usual Suspects

Sun 21st July - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sat 28th September - The Bisley, Blaydon

Fri 6th December - The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Veneer

Fri 23rd August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

 

Fri 23rd August - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 15th November - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

 
Westcoast Band

Fri 9th August - The Burn, Houghton