Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 6th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 14th December 2019 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 21st December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 10th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 18th January 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 24th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 14th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 28th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 13th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Thursday 9th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 18th April 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 24th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thursday 7th May 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 8th May 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 16th May 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 12th June 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 26th June 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 10th July 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 18th July 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 24th July 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 14th August 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 15th August 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 28th August 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 11th September 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 19th September 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 25th September 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 9th October 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 17th October 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 23rd October 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 13th November 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 21st November 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 27th November 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 11th December 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar