Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 2nd August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 17th August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 6th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 21st September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 4th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 19th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 1st November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 16th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 6th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 21st December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 10th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 24th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 14th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 13th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Thursday 9th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar