Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 5th June 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 3rd July 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 25th July 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 8th August 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 4th September 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 2nd October 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 10th October 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 24th October 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 6th November 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 14th November 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 28th November 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 4th December 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 12th December 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside