Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 25th October 2019 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 26th October 2019 - The Prior, Doxford Park

Saturday 30th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 3rd January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 25th January 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 7th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 8th February 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 11th April 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 18th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 25th April 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 1st May 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 5th June 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 3rd July 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 25th July 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 8th August 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 4th September 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Friday 2nd October 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 6th November 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 4th December 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar