Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - The Oak Tree Inn, Stanley

Wednesday 26th September 2018 - drINK, Jesmond

Saturday 13th October 2018 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 8th December 2018 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 5th January 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 18th January 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 15th February 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 2nd March 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 15th March 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 6th April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 19th April 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 4th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 17th May 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 1st June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 21st June 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 6th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 19th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 16th August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 7th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 20th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 5th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 18th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 15th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 7th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 20th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon