Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 16th August 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 7th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 20th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 5th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 18th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 15th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 7th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 20th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 4th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 17th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 1st February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 21st February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 6th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 20th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar