Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 25th January 2019 - The Burn, Houghton

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Unionist Club, Laygate

Saturday 23rd February 2019 - The Bisley, Blaydon

Friday 5th April 2019 - The Central Club, Peterlee

Saturday 4th May 2019 - The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling

Friday 31st May 2019 - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Saturday 1st June 2019 - Blackhall Navy Club

Saturday 27th July 2019 - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Friday 6th September 2019 - The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Saturday 28th December 2019 - Blackhall Navy Club