Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Saturday 30th June 2018 - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Sunday 1st July 2018 - Philadelphia Cricket Club

Saturday 7th July 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 14th July 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Houghton Rugby Club

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Bill Quay Cricket Club

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 17th November 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Wednesday 26th December 2018 - The Burn, Houghton

Saturday 29th December 2018 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - The Burn, Houghton