Upcoming Gigs:

Thursday 21st November 2019 - Victors, Sunderland

Thursday 21st November 2019 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Victors, Sunderland

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Victors, Sunderland

Thursday 12th December 2019 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 19th December 2019 - Victors, Sunderland

Saturday 21st December 2019 - The Prior, Doxford Park

Saturday 21st December 2019 - Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Thursday 2nd January 2020 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 9th January 2020 - The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thursday 16th January 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 23rd January 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 6th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 6th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 20th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 20th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 20th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 27th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 27th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 27th February 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 5th March 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 5th March 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 12th March 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 12th March 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Thursday 12th March 2020 - Bubbles, Ashington

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Victors, Sunderland

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Chillington Hall, Shropshire

Friday 8th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Friday 8th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Friday 8th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Monday 25th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Monday 25th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Monday 25th May 2020 - Harewood House, Leeds

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Englefield House, Berkshire

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sunday 28th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sunday 28th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sunday 28th June 2020 - Margam Park, Port Talbort

Saturday 18th July 2020 - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Saturday 18th July 2020 - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Saturday 29th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 29th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 29th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Monday 31st August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Monday 31st August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Monday 31st August 2020 - Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sunday 13th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sunday 13th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Sunday 13th September 2020 - Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian

Saturday 19th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Saturday 19th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Saturday 19th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Arley Hall, Cheshire