The Distant Suns the-distant-suns@insangel.co.uk  
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 26th July 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 25th August 2019 - Chaplins, Sunderland

Saturday 7th September 2019 - The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Friday 27th September 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Sunday 29th September 2019 - The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Saturday 12th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 25th October 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Unionist Club, Laygate

Saturday 9th November 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - The Prior, Doxford Park

Saturday 14th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Friday 27th December 2019 - King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 8th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 28th February 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 27th March 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 10th April 2020 - Kings Prosecco Bar

Friday 1st May 2020 - The Central Club, Peterlee