North East Gigs

April 2018
Friday 20th April 2018
Big Lamp The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st April 2018
The Brighter Side Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Louisiana Grace King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Monday 23rd April 2018
Paul Lincoln / Lloyd Joyce Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 27th April 2018
Strange Fruit The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 28th April 2018
Andrew Trainor The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Stephen Mordue Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
May 2018
Friday 4th May 2018
Strange Fruit King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Hybrids The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th May 2018
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Sunday 6th May 2018
Sean Heiny Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 11th May 2018
Grace Under Pressure The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Big Sister The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 12th May 2018
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 18th May 2018
Jack Deverson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Grip The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th May 2018
Paul Jeans Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Chloe King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 25th May 2018
Hope City Rockers The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 26th May 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sam Gibson Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Lloyd Joyce The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Sunday 27th May 2018
Dave Ridley Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
June 2018
Friday 1st June 2018
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Cortney Dixon King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 8th June 2018
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Scratch The Surface The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 9th June 2018
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 15th June 2018
Dave Red King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Scratch The Surface The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th June 2018
Ste Johnson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd June 2018
Blistered Molly The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Sean Hainey King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Gigawatt The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 23rd June 2018
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Jess Wilson Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 29th June 2018
Lock N' Load The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
The Breakfast Club / Big Lamp / Tom 'Mouse' Smith Philadelphia Cricket Club, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm (£5.00)
Saturday 30th June 2018
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Afnan Prince The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
July 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Strange Fruit King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th July 2018
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 13th July 2018
Eli The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Kimera The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 14th July 2018
Andrew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st July 2018
Craig Davies King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th July 2018
Big Sister The Cross Keys, Washington - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Grace Under Pressure The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 28th July 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Paul Jeans The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
August 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th August 2018
Cortney Dixon King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 10th August 2018
The Casinos The Cross Keys, Washington - 7:00pm
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 11th August 2018
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 17th August 2018
Hope City Rockers The Cross Keys, Washington - 7:00pm
Big Lamp Novocastrian RFC, Benton - 7:00pm (£10.00)
Saturday 18th August 2018
Sean Hainey Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit / Grace Under Pressure Novocastrian RFC, Benton - 7:00pm
Jack Deverson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 24th August 2018
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Cross Keys, Washington - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 25th August 2018
Raw Spirit The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Lee Brown The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Friday 31st August 2018
The Missing Cats King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
September 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 7th September 2018
Strange Fruit King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th September 2018
Andrew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 14th September 2018
Six Nowt The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 15th September 2018
Chloe King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 21st September 2018
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Delta Bay Band The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 28th September 2018
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Tasty Gravy The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 29th September 2018
Josh Hodgson The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Zack Hammond King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
October 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th October 2018
Fire Lady Luck The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Cortney Dixon King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 12th October 2018
Elenbak The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Mugshot The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 13th October 2018
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 19th October 2018
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th October 2018
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 26th October 2018
The Flytes The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
November 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Strange Fruit King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Cross Keys, Washington - 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 9th November 2018
Scratch The Surface The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Lock N' Load The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 10th November 2018
Andrew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 16th November 2018
The Missing Cats King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Grace Under Pressure The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 17th November 2018
Chloe King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 23rd November 2018
Grip The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Black Sedan The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 24th November 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Strange Fruit The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Friday 30th November 2018
Hope City Rockers The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
The Breakfast Club The Railway, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Craig Davies King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
December 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Cortney Dixon King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 7th December 2018
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Hybrids The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th December 2018
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 14th December 2018
Lock N' Load The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Westcoast Band The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 15th December 2018
Corrine Andrews The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 21st December 2018
Six Nowt The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 28th December 2018
Giroscope The Railway, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Lana And The Lost Boys The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Grip The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 29th December 2018
Tbc King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.