North East Gigs

March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Eunoia / Mother Firefly / Stand. Tyrne. Fire. Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd March 2019
The Hybrids The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Loaded - The 90s Band The Lambton Arms (Chester le Street) - 9:00pm
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sleeze Sisters The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 24th March 2019
LC Grey / Rising Romulus / Mandora Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Richard Gardner The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 29th March 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th March 2019
Big Lamp The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Delorian Knights The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Sunday 31st March 2019
Maldini The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Lock N' Load The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Buffalo 4 The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th April 2019
The C Collective The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 7th April 2019
Sam Rea The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tequila Mockingbird / Mother Firefly Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 12th April 2019
The Missing Cats King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th April 2019
Mother Firefly / Tbc / Tbc The Tavern, Blyth - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Sunday 14th April 2019
The Hybrids The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 19th April 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th April 2019
Fire Lady Luck The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 21st April 2019
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Steve Tiss The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Josh Hodgson / Lee Brown Chaplins, Sunderland - 4:00pm
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Mother Firefly / The Distant Youth / Stand. Tyrne. Fire. Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 26th April 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 27th April 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
4 Worried Men The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Ruby & The Mystery Cats The Lambton Arms, Chester-le-Street - 9:00pm
Sunday 28th April 2019
Big Sister The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
May 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Mother Firefly / Dirty Rock And Roll / Johnny Taylor The Tan Hill Inn, Richmond - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Black Cadillac The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th May 2019
Space Hoppers The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Sunday 5th May 2019
The Sumthins The Phoenix, Chopwell - 6:00pm
Gary Spalding The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 10th May 2019
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th May 2019
Liberty Belle / The Distant Suns The Welfare Hall, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm (£10.00)
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Red Dirt Road The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 12th May 2019
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
In Too Deep The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 17th May 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th May 2019
Jen Stevens The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Kimera The Queen Vic, South Shields - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sam Gibson The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 24th May 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th May 2019
JPage / Josh Hodgson / Peter Whale Harewood House, Harewood - 10:00am (£10.00)
Gin And Juice King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 26th May 2019
JPage / Peter Whale / Josh Hodgson Harewood House, Harewood - 10:00am (£10.00)
The Distant Suns The Central Club, Peterlee - 4:00pm
Lauren Doyle King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 31st May 2019
Raw Spirit The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
June 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Raw Spirit Blackhall Navy Club - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 2nd June 2019
The Brighter Side The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 7th June 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th June 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 9th June 2019
Delorian Knights The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 14th June 2019
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Kimera The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 15th June 2019
The Brighter Side The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 16th June 2019
Les Anderson The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 21st June 2019
Delorian Knights The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Holly Richie / Jen Stevens / JPage Margam Park, Port Talbort - 10:00am (£10.00)
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2019
JPage / Holly Richie / Jen Stevens Margam Park, Port Talbort - 10:00am (£10.00)
Friday 28th June 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Flytes The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2019
Gin And Juice King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Fowl / Mother Firefly / Tbc The Music Lounge, Stockton - 7:00pm
Sunday 30th June 2019
Drew Trainor The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
July 2019
Friday 5th July 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th July 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 7th July 2019
Mojo Hand The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 2019
Lauren Valentine Barrow / Sarah Connolly / Peter Whale Chiswick House, London - 10:00am (£10.00)
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Sarah Connolly / Peter Whale / Lauren Valentine Barrow Chiswick House, London - 10:00am (£10.00)
Lauren Doyle The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 14th July 2019
Danny Smith The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Black Sedan The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 21st July 2019
Usual Suspects The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 2019
Thieves Of Liberty The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 27th July 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
August 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Electric Central The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 9th August 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Westcoast Band The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 10th August 2019
Jen Stevens / Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly Westonbirt House, Tetbury - 10:00am (£10.00)
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 11th August 2019
Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly / Jen Stevens Westonbirt House, Tetbury - 10:00am (£10.00)
Friday 16th August 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 17th August 2019
Sarah Connolly The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2019
The Hybrids The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
We Are Champion / Delorian Knights / Tbc Bill Quay Cricket Club, Bill Quay - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 24th August 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The C Collective / Tbc / Alcatraz House Band Bill Quay Cricket Club, Bill Quay - 7:00pm
Sunday 25th August 2019
Big Red & The Grinners / Tbc / Tbc Bill Quay Cricket Club, Bill Quay - 12:00pm
The Distant Suns Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 30th August 2019
Hope City Rockers The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 31st August 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
September 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Raw Spirit The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Fire Lady Luck The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th September 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Delorian Knights Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton - 7:00pm
Friday 13th September 2019
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th September 2019
Andre Lamaitre / Berry Burgess / Johnny Taylor Floors Castle, Kelso - 10:00am (£10.00)
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 15th September 2019
Paul Jeans / Candi's Dog / Johnny Taylor Floors Castle, Kelso - 10:00am (£10.00)
Friday 20th September 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
In Too Deep The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st September 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th September 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
The Breakfast Club The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th September 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
October 2019
Friday 4th October 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th October 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 11th October 2019
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 12th October 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 18th October 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Hybrids The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th October 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 25th October 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th October 2019
Chris Warnock King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Unionist Club, Laygate - 7:00pm
Friday 8th November 2019
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th November 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 15th November 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th November 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd November 2019
Small Wonder The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 29th November 2019
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th November 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Electric Sheep The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
December 2019
Friday 6th December 2019
Usual Suspects The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 13th December 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th December 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st December 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th December 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th December 2019
Raw Spirit Blackhall Navy Club - 7:00pm
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
February 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
The Breakfast Club The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.