North East Gigs

May 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021
Dan McClew Rutherford Football Club, Whickham - 5:00pm
Saturday 8th May 2021
Drew Trainor Rutherford Football Club, Whickham - 5:00pm
Saturday 15th May 2021
Peter Whale Rutherford Football Club, Whickham - 7:00pm
Sunday 16th May 2021
Lee Brown Diamond Ponteland - 7:00pm
Friday 21st May 2021
The Sumthins The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Crimson Bloom / Jane Ainslie / Chris Gill NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Lauren Amour Rutherford Football Club, Whickham - 5:00pm
Celtic Man Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Set Your Sights / Lost In The Crowd NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Justuzfor Grindon Broadway Social Club, Sunderland - 12:15pm
Helen McCookerybook / Steve McCormick / Charlotte Grayson NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Friday 28th May 2021
Twister The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Peter Whale Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Cherry Head, Cherry Heart / Frazer Lambert NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish Parlours of Saltburn - 7:30pm
Saturday 29th May 2021
Wor Vera / The Moondogs / Candi's Dog Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
Lauren Doyle Rutherford Football Club, Whickham - 5:00pm
Anthony Fish The Durham Ox, Coundon - 6:00pm
The Kirsty Forster Project Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Elaine Palmer / JP Riggall / Jonny Boyle NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Sunday 30th May 2021
Candi's Dog / The Moondogs / Wor Vera Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
Patrick Jordan / Jamie Farrell / Matt Dunbar & The Autonomous Collective NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Monday 31st May 2021
Candi's Dog / Jordan Drinkwater / Wor Vera Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
June 2021
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Shore / Lull / Avarice Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Tom Hingley NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Friday 4th June 2021
The Lulas / Khalysis / Kieran Bowe Band NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 6:30pm
Small Wonder The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Turbinia - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th June 2021
Fire Lady Luck Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Dan Donnelly / ETHR / Faye Fantarrow NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Thursday 10th June 2021
Vulgar Dissection / Nation In Ruin / Coral Snake NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Friday 11th June 2021
Kimera The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Odin's Revenge / Ruled By Raptors / Manfrog NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Ami Leigh The Cumberland, Bishop Auckland - 8:00pm
Saturday 12th June 2021
Kimera Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Charlea B / Jen Dixon / Niamh Casey / Tipps NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish The Grey Horse, Darlington - 8:30pm
Thursday 17th June 2021
The Brit Pack / Set Your Sights / Anthony Fish Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 18th June 2021
Eli The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Johnny Taylor Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Ocean Floor / Bigfatbig / Deep.Sleep NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th June 2021
Anthony Fish The New Sundial, South Shields - 5:00pm
Truck Stop Juke Box / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire - 7:00pm (£10.00)
Marines / The Warrens NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 20th June 2021
Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine / Truck Stop Juke Box Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 25th June 2021
8Tees The Copt Hill, Houghton Le Spring - 7:00pm
Sarah Connolly Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Toxic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Diamond Ponteland - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th June 2021
Glass Caves / Komparrison / The Balcony / Pussy Willow Furry Venus / Hivemind / Travis Shaw / Charlotte Grayson / Beth Macari NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 1:00pm
The Magic Beans Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish The Bayhorse Inn, Ravensworth - 7:30pm
July 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021
Curtain Call The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Celtic Man / Lauren Doyle / Candi's Dog Lowther Castle, Cumbria - 11:00am (£10.00)
"Straight Outta Lockdown" / Them Bloody Kids / King Kraken / Ruled By Raptors / Dogsflesh / Burning The Dream / Trouble Country / Disinherit / World Held Hostage / Succour NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 1:00pm
Justuzfor Poachers Pocket, Whickham - 2:00pm
The Rattlers Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 4th July 2021
Lauren Doyle / Candi's Dog / Celtic Man Lowther Castle, Cumbria - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 9th July 2021
The Brothel Creepers The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 10th July 2021
Shaun Walker / Paul Fedorenko / Truck Stop Juke Box Trentham Gardens. Staffordshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Black Cadillac Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 11th July 2021
Paul Fedorenko / Truck Stop Juke Box / Shaun Walker Trentham Gardens. Staffordshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Lee Brown Inn Between Seaham - 7:00pm
Friday 16th July 2021
Giroscope The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Clover and Wolf S Shields - 7:00pm
Saturday 17th July 2021
Tom Taylor / Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman Knebworth House, Hertfordshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Groovetrain The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Gipsy Eyes Old Fox Felling - 7:00pm
Gipsy Eyes Horden Labour - 7:00pm
Six Nowt Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish The Knack, Seaham - 9:00pm
Sunday 18th July 2021
Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman Knebworth House, Hertfordshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Saturday 24th July 2021
Paul Fedorenko / Wor Vera / Cherry Valentine Helmingham Hall, East Anglia - 11:00am (£10.00)
F.A.B. Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 25th July 2021
Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine / Wor Vera Helmingham Hall, East Anglia - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 30th July 2021
Annabel Pattinson / Candi's Dog / Lah Di Dahs Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - 7:00pm (£10.00)
Justuzfor Clover & Wolf, South Shields - 9:00pm
Saturday 31st July 2021
Candi's Dog / Lah Di Dahs / Annabel Pattinson Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Rigid Digits The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
August 2021
Sunday 1st August 2021
Lah Di Dahs / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Candi's Dog Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - 7:00pm (£10.00)
Saturday 7th August 2021
Twister Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Grumpies The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sunday 8th August 2021
Justuzfor Grindon Broadway Social Club, Sunderland - 12:15pm
Friday 13th August 2021
Prism The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th August 2021
FU FIGHTERS / SYTERIA / WILDTHORN / SIROCCO / NEW MODE Consett Rugby Club - 12:00pm
Ghostband Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
1977 The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sunday 15th August 2021
THE UB40 EXPERIENCE / THE SKAPONES / THE PRE-AMPS / LUKE PORTER Consett Rugby Club - 1:00pm
Saturday 21st August 2021
Blind 90 Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Alcatraz House Band The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 27th August 2021
Justuzfor Peterlee Central Club, Peterlee - 9:00pm
Saturday 28th August 2021
Small Wonder Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Pindrop 10th Anniversary / Tom Blackwell / The Woven Project NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 6:00pm
Lee Brown Turbinia - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th September 2021
Docksuns / Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine Margam Park, Port Talbort - 7:00pm (£10.00)
The Bare Bones Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Stan The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sunday 5th September 2021
Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine / Docksuns Margam Park, Port Talbort - 11:00am (£10.00)
Thursday 9th September 2021
Scott Michael Cavagan Trillians Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 10th September 2021
Nutopians The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th September 2021
Tom Taylor / Wor Vera / Candi's Dog Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am (£10.00)
Eli Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Toxic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sirocco The Cluny - 7:00pm (£7.00)
Sunday 12th September 2021
Wor Vera / Candi's Dog / Tom Taylor Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am
Lee Brown Inn Between Seaham - 7:00pm
Friday 17th September 2021
Berry Burgess / Outlaw Acoustic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th September 2021
The Sumthins Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th September 2021
Candi's Dog / Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Justuzfor Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Rushed The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Justuzfor Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 26th September 2021
Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater / Candi's Dog Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Giposy Eyes Clover and Wolf S Shields - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Third Beat Drop Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish The Grey Horse, Darlington - 8:30pm
Friday 8th October 2021
Broken Toys The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th October 2021
Gypsy Eyes Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Gipsy Eyes Victors Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 10th October 2021
Justuzfor Old Fox, Felling, Gateshead - 5:00pm
Saturday 16th October 2021
8Tees Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Hope City Rockers Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th October 2021
Electric Central Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Pop Punk Disaster The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
November 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Alcatraz House Band The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th November 2021
Thieves Of Liberty Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 7th November 2021
Justuzfor Grindon Broadway Social Club, Sunderland - 12:15pm
Friday 12th November 2021
Giroscope The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th November 2021
The Distant Suns Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 19th November 2021
Justuzfor Clover & Wolf, South Shields - 9:00pm
Saturday 27th November 2021
Big Lamp Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Lock 'N' Load The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th December 2021
Mo Hippa Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Rigid Digits The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Mo Hippa Victors - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th December 2021
Stan The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th December 2021
Toxic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Monday 27th December 2021
The Abominable Showmen The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.