North East Gigs

January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
EMU / Sirocco / Tired Of Fighting Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Mo Hippa / Kitchy Retro / Autumn Cycle Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Stand. Tyrne. Fire. / Wicked Lord Henry / Tbc The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 24th January 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
In Too Deep Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th January 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Loaded Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sarah Connolly Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard - 2:00pm
Thursday 30th January 2020
Pazen / Wicked Lord Henry / Continuum Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Odin’s Revenge / Thieves Of Liberty / Tbc The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 31st January 2020
Peter Whale Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Celtic Man Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
February 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Sarah Connolly The Keelman, Newburn - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
The Magic Beans The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
Si Stephenson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Fire Lady Luck Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Lauren Doyle Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard - 2:00pm
Thursday 6th February 2020
Incantus / Kewen And The Crosswalks / Electric Hokem Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Will Jennison / Tbc / Jack Mylchreest Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 7th February 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Conor Michael Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th February 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Delorian Knights Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 9th February 2020
Kirsty Forster Duo Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard - 2:00pm
Friday 14th February 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
The Brighter Side Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Westcoast Band Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 15th February 2020
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Si Stephenson The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
Pulp Function Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sunday 16th February 2020
Sam Gibson Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard - 2:00pm
Thursday 20th February 2020
The Palps / Odin’s Revenge / Liquid Patience Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty / Sing Again Syren / The Tonalities Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 21st February 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Hybrids Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Josh Hodgson Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard - 2:00pm
Thursday 27th February 2020
Shadow Of The Beast / High Tide In Tokyo / Sirocco Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 28th February 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Six Nowt The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Twister Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th February 2020
Sarah Connolly Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Si Stephenson The Keelman, Newburn - 7:00pm
Mojo Hand The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sam Gibson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
March 2020
Thursday 5th March 2020
Playdead / Love The Sinner / Sapien Trace Bubbles, Ashington - 7:00pm
Friday 6th March 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Small Wonder Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th March 2020
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Kimera Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 13th March 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Ghostband Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th March 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Celtic Man The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Tuesday 17th March 2020
The O'Casinos / Ian Campbell / Andre Lamaitre Chaplins, Sunderland - 2:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Dave Ridley Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Six Nowt Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st March 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Tom Taylor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Arrival Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th March 2020
Jess Wilson Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Electric Sheep Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th March 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Rattlers Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Dave Red Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The N.E. Street Band The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Big Lamp Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th April 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Electric Central Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Thursday 9th April 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Friday 10th April 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 12:00am
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Ballbreakers Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th April 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Jon Page Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Blind 90 Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 12th April 2020
Lee Brown Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Andre Lamaitre Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 17th April 2020
Richard Gardner Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Black Cadallac Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th April 2020
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Vintage Edition Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Sofi-Stication Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 24th April 2020
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th April 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
May 2020
Friday 1st May 2020
The Distant Suns The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Gina Gonzales Band Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Thursday 7th May 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 8th May 2020
Paul Fedorenko / Jon Page / Chris Tavener Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
The Sharks The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Whole Hog Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th May 2020
Paul Fedorenko / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Jon Page Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Annabel Pattinson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 15th May 2020
Electric Central The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Justuzfour Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th May 2020
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Sunday 17th May 2020
Kirsty Forster Duo Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd May 2020
Big Sister The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Balls Of Steel Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Jon Page / Candi's Dog / Cherry Valentine Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Eli Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 24th May 2020
Jon Page / Candi's Dog / Cherry Valentine Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
Sam Gibson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Monday 25th May 2020
Jon Page / Candi's Dog / Cherry Valentine Harewood House, Leeds - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 29th May 2020
Black Cadillac The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
F.A.B. Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Peter Whale Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th May 2020
Berry Burgess Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sarah Connolly Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
June 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th June 2020
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 12th June 2020
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th June 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Annabel Pattinson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 19th June 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th June 2020
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 26th June 2020
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 27th June 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
July 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th July 2020
Josh Hodgson / Candi's Dog / Holly Ritchie Lowther Castle, Cumbria - 11:00am (£10.00)
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Sunday 5th July 2020
Josh Hodgson / Candi's Dog / Holly Ritchie Lowther Castle, Cumbria - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 10th July 2020
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th July 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 17th July 2020
Jon Page Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th July 2020
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 24th July 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 11:00am
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th July 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Celtic Man The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 31st July 2020
Dave Ridley Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
August 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Kirsty Forster Duo Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 7th August 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Annabel Pattinson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th August 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Jon Page Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Mojo Hand The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 14th August 2020
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 15th August 2020
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 21st August 2020
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Friday 28th August 2020
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th August 2020
Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Gary Spalding Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Annabel Pattinson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Sunday 30th August 2020
Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Dave Ridley Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Peter Whale Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Monday 31st August 2020
Lee Robertshaw / La Di Dah / Nick Shaw Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th September 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 11th September 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 12th September 2020
Peter Whale / Celtic Man / Sarah Connolly Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am (£10.00)
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sunday 13th September 2020
Peter Whale / Celtic Man / Sarah Connolly Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am (£10.00)
Friday 18th September 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th September 2020
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 25th September 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th September 2020
Jordan Drinkwater / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sunday 27th September 2020
Jordan Drinkwater / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Cherry Valentine Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am (£10.00)
October 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 9th October 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 10th October 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 16th October 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 17th October 2020
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 23rd October 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 24th October 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 30th October 2020
Tom Taylor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Berry Burgess Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 31st October 2020
Andre Lemaitre Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Sam Gibson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
November 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th November 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 13th November 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th November 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 20th November 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st November 2020
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 27th November 2020
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th November 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
December 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Josh Hodgson Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th December 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Andre Lemaitre Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 11th December 2020
Jon Page Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Saturday 12th December 2020
The Distant Suns Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Josh Hodgson Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Friday 18th December 2020
Lauren Amour Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th December 2020
Lauren Doyle Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Andrew Trainor Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th December 2020
Gary Spalding Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Sunday 27th December 2020
Kirsty Forster Duo Kings Prosecco Bar - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley Club Prossecco, Sunniside - 7:00pm
Thursday 31st December 2020
Six Nowt The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.