North East Gigs

November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Altostratus / Tbc / Wild Thorn The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 23rd November 2018
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Gipsy Eyes Ox and Plough Washington - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Black Sedan The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 24th November 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Share The Darkness (more Irish than a Dublin pub) Private Birthday Party - 7:00pm
Gipsy Eyes Garage Bar and Grill - 7:00pm
Loaded- The 90s Band Tap & Spile (Hexham) - 9:00pm
Ruby & The Mystery Cats The Tavern, Blyth - 9:00pm
Friday 30th November 2018
The Distant Suns Please To Meet You, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The Test Pilots The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland - 7:00pm
Beth Macari The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Zack Hammond King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
December 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Raw Spirit The Albert, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Hybrids The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Eli The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Cortney Dixon King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Ruby & The Mystery Cats The Juke Joint rock & roll club, Chester-le-Street catholic club - 7:00pm
Syndicate 66 The Penny Black, Hartburn - 8:30pm
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Lauren Amour The Newmarket, Tow Law - 4:00pm
Thursday 6th December 2018
Fox River / Lavafrog / Crux The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Anna Reay at Christmas Sage Gateshead - 8:00pm
Friday 7th December 2018
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The Hybrids The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th December 2018
Fire Lady Luck The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 9th December 2018
Lee Brown Crinnions - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Sunn Hotel Walkworth - 7:00pm
Thursday 13th December 2018
Ballistic Jellybeans / Love The Sinner / Thieves Of Liberty The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 14th December 2018
Paul Jeans King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Lock N' Load The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Westcoast Band The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 15th December 2018
The Distant Suns The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Corrine Andrews The Black Bull, Boldon - 7:00pm
The Beer Monkeys Unionist Club, Laygate - 7:00pm
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
101 The Penny Black, Hartburn - 8:30pm
Thursday 20th December 2018
LC Grey / Tbc / Tbc The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 21st December 2018
Eli The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018
LC Grey Head of Steam, Neville Street, Newcastle - 1:30pm
Gypsy Eyes The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Grace Under Pressure The Antler, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Zack Hammond King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Flying Oysters The Penny Black, Hartburn - 8:30pm
Share The Darkness (more Irish than a Dublin pub) Crook - The Crook Hotel - 9:00pm
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Overdrive The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Friday 28th December 2018
Grace Under Pressure The Crown, Whickham - 7:00pm
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Kimera The Burn, Houghton - 8:00pm
Saturday 29th December 2018
Raw Spirit The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling - 7:00pm
Gin & Juice King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
So What The Penny Black, Hartburn - 8:30pm
Monday 31st December 2018
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Les Anderson The Keelman, Newburn - 7:00pm
Red Dirt Road Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour Luciano Bar & Bistro, Castle Eden - 7:00pm
Share The Darkness (more Irish than a Dublin pub) Darlington - The Forum Music Centre - 8:00pm
January 2019
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Lee Brown The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Friday 4th January 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th January 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 6th January 2019
The Breakfast Club St Peter's Club, Byker - 7:00pm
Friday 11th January 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 12th January 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Grace Under Pressure The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 18th January 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th January 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Small Wonder Unionist Club, Laygate - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 25th January 2019
Delorian Knights The Central, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th January 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
February 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit Unionist Club, Laygate - 7:00pm
Friday 8th February 2019
Small Wonder The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th February 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 15th February 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th February 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Kansas City Shuffle The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd February 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Raw Spirit The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
March 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 8th March 2019
Delorian Knights The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th March 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Thursday 14th March 2019
Share The Darkness (more Irish than a Dublin pub) Newton Aycliffe - The Big Club - 3:00pm
Friday 15th March 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th March 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Beyond Madness The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Share The Darkness (more Irish than a Dublin pub) Bishop Auckland - Park Head Hotel - 7:00pm
Sunday 17th March 2019
The O'Casinos / Ian Campbell Chaplins, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd March 2019
The Hybrids The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Loaded - The 90s Band The Lambton Arms (Chester le Street) - 9:00pm
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 29th March 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th March 2019
Big Lamp The Bisley, Blaydon - 7:00pm
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Lock N' Load The Burn, Houghton - 7:00pm
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th April 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 12th April 2019
The Missing Cats King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th April 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 19th April 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th April 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 21st April 2019
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Josh Hodgson / Lee Brown Chaplins, Sunderland - 4:00pm
Friday 26th April 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 27th April 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Ruby & The Mystery Cats The Lambton Arms, Chester-le-Street - 9:00pm
May 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th May 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 10th May 2019
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Six Nowt The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th May 2019
Zack Hammond King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Red Dirt Road The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Sunday 12th May 2019
Aimee Lambert King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 17th May 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th May 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 24th May 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th May 2019
Tbc King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Sunday 26th May 2019
Tbc King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 31st May 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
June 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Raw Spirit Blackhall Navy Club - 7:00pm
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 7th June 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th June 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 14th June 2019
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 15th June 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 21st June 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 28th June 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2019
Zack Hammond King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
July 2019
Friday 5th July 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th July 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 2019
Dave Ridley King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Big Lamp The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 27th July 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
August 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Electric Central The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Friday 9th August 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 10th August 2019
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 16th August 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 17th August 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 24th August 2019
Kirsty Forster Duo King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 30th August 2019
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 31st August 2019
Sam Gibson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
September 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th September 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 13th September 2019
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th September 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 20th September 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st September 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th September 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
The Breakfast Club The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th September 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
October 2019
Friday 4th October 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 5th October 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 11th October 2019
Danny Smith King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 12th October 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 18th October 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 19th October 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 25th October 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 8th November 2019
Richard Gardner King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th November 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 15th November 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th November 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 29th November 2019
Jess Wilson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 30th November 2019
Josh Hodgson King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
December 2019
Friday 6th December 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 13th December 2019
JPage King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 14th December 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019
Lauren Amour King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st December 2019
Drew Trainor King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
Friday 27th December 2019
The Distant Suns King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon - 7:00pm
February 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
The Breakfast Club The Stone Trough, Low Fell - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.