Venues

Arley House, Northwich

Sat 21st Sep

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Magic Voices / Jordan Drinkwater

Sun 22nd Sep

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrels / Jordan Drinkwater / The Enginears

 
Bill Quay Cricket Club

Fri 23rd Aug

We Are Champion / Delorian Knights / Veneer

Sat 24th Aug

The C Collective / In Too Deep / Alcatraz House Band / Boys Of Brass / Sam Gibson

Sun 25th Aug

Big Red & The Grinners / The Magic Beans / Candi's Dog / Hattie Murdoch / Mother Firefly

 
Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 28th Dec

Raw Spirit

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Sun 25th Aug

The Distant Suns

Tue 17th Mar

The O'Casinos / Tbc / Ian Campbell

 
Floors Castle, Kelso

Sat 14th Sep

Andre Lamaitre / Berry Burgess / Johnny Taylor

Sun 15th Sep

Paul Jeans / Candi's Dog / Johnny Taylor

 
Houghton Rugby Club

Sat 7th Sep

Delorian Knights

 
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 26th Jul

The Distant Suns

Sat 27th Jul

Josh Hodgson

Fri 2nd Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 3rd Aug

Lauren Amour

Fri 9th Aug

Sam Gibson

Sat 10th Aug

Danny Smith

Fri 16th Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 17th Aug

Drew Trainor

Fri 23rd Aug

Tbc

Sat 24th Aug

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 30th Aug

Richard Gardner

Sat 31st Aug

JPage

Fri 6th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 7th Sep

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Sep

Jess Wilson

Sat 14th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 20th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Sep

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Sep

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Sep

JPage

Fri 4th Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 5th Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Oct

Danny Smith

Sat 12th Oct

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Oct

Drew Trainor

Fri 25th Oct

The Distant Suns

Sat 26th Oct

Chris Warnock

Fri 1st Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 2nd Nov

Lauren Amour

Fri 8th Nov

Richard Gardner

Sat 9th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 15th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 16th Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 22nd Nov

Dave Ridley

Sat 23rd Nov

Paul Jeans

Fri 29th Nov

Jess Wilson

Sat 30th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 6th Dec

Drew Trainor

Sat 7th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Dec

JPage

Sat 14th Dec

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Dec

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Dec

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Dec

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Dec

Danny Smith

 
Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 13th Mar

Drew Trainor

Sat 14th Mar

The Distant Suns

 
Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd Jan

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Jan

Lauren Amour

Fri 10th Jan

Drew Trainor

Sat 11th Jan

The Distant Suns

Fri 17th Jan

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Jan

Lauren Doyle

Fri 24th Jan

Drew Trainor

Sat 25th Jan

Gary Spalding

Fri 31st Jan

Peter Whale

Sat 1st Feb

Lauren Amour

Fri 7th Feb

Josh Hodgson

Sat 8th Feb

The Distant Suns

Fri 14th Feb

Drew Trainor

Sat 15th Feb

Lauren Doyle

Fri 21st Feb

Lauren Amour

Sat 22nd Feb

Gary Spalding

Fri 28th Feb

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Feb

Sarah Connolly

Fri 6th Mar

Lauren Amour

Fri 20th Mar

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Mar

Lauren Doyle

Fri 27th Mar

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Mar

Gary Spalding

Fri 3rd Apr

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Apr

Lauren Amour

Thu 9th Apr

Drew Trainor

Fri 10th Apr

The Distant Suns

 
Knebworth House, Knebworth

Sun 21st Jul

Sarah Connolly / Peter Whale / Dave Ridley

 
St Peter's Club, Byker

Sun 18th Aug

Delorian Knights

 
Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

Sat 24th Aug

Tennessee Waltz / Ella Shaw / Ben Blue Waters

Sun 25th Aug

Tennessee Waltz / Jordan Drinkwater / Ella Shaw

Mon 26th Aug

Jordan Drinkwater / Tennessee Waltz / Lauren Valentine Barrow

 
The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Sun 21st Jul

Usual Suspects

Fri 30th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 6th Sep

Raw Spirit

Fri 18th Oct

The Hybrids

Fri 22nd Nov

Small Wonder

Fri 13th Dec

Big Lamp

 
The Bisley, Blaydon

Sat 31st Aug

Big Lamp

Sat 28th Sep

Usual Suspects

Sat 26th Oct

Raw Spirit

Sat 21st Dec

Black Cadillac

 
The Burn, Houghton

Fri 26th Jul

Hope City Rockers

Fri 9th Aug

Westcoast Band

Fri 23rd Aug

Six Nowt

Fri 6th Sep

Fire Lady Luck

Fri 20th Sep

In Too Deep

Fri 27th Sep

Big Lamp

 
The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 9th Aug

The Sumthins

Fri 16th Aug

Fire Lady Luck

Fri 23rd Aug

The Hybrids

Fri 30th Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 25th Oct

Easy Tiger

Fri 15th Nov

The Magic Beans

Fri 22nd Nov

Hope City Rockers

Fri 6th Dec

Usual Suspects

Fri 13th Dec

Raw Spirit

Fri 27th Dec

Small Wonder

Fri 28th Feb

Six Nowt

Fri 1st May

The Distant Suns

Fri 8th May

The Sharks

Fri 15th May

Electric Central

Fri 22nd May

Big Sister

Fri 29th May

Black Cadillac

 
The Cross Keys, Washington

Sun 18th Aug

Buffalo 4

 
The Crown, Whickham

Fri 26th Jul

Thieves Of Liberty

 
The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling

Sat 28th Sep

Small Wonder

Sat 30th Nov

Electric Sheep

 
The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Sat 27th Jul

The Hybrids

Sat 10th Aug

Raw Spirit

Sat 24th Aug

Thieves Of Liberty

 
The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 24th Aug

Buffalo 4

Sat 26th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Sat 23rd Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 7th Dec

Peter Whale

Sat 21st Dec

Lee Brown

Sat 28th Dec

Berry Burgess

 
The Queen's Head, Wallsend

Sun 21st Jul

Lee Brown

Sun 4th Aug

Peter Whale

Sun 18th Aug

Dave Ridley

Sun 1st Sep

Danny Smith

Sun 15th Sep

Berry Burgess

Sun 29th Sep

The Distant Suns

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 27th Jul

Raw Spirit

Sat 3rd Aug

The Sharks

Sat 10th Aug

Black Cadillac

Sun 25th Aug

Tbc

Fri 6th Sep

The N.E. Street Band

Sat 7th Sep

The Distant Suns

Sat 21st Sep

Tbc

Fri 27th Sep

The Breakfast Club

Fri 15th Nov

We Are Champion

Fri 13th Dec

Delorian Knights

Fri 20th Dec

Tbc

Sat 28th Dec

Tbc

Tue 31st Dec

Pulp Function

Sat 1st Feb

The Breakfast Club

 
Unionist Club, Laygate

Sat 2nd Nov

The Distant Suns

 
Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

Thu 17th Oct

The Sex Pistols Experience

Fri 18th Oct

The N.E. Street Band / Ma Kelly's Boys

Sat 19th Oct

Prism Floyd / Tbc

 
Westonbirt House, Tetbury

Sat 10th Aug

Jen Stevens / Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly

Sun 11th Aug

Peter Whale / Sarah Connolly / Jen Stevens