Venues

Arley Hall, Cheshire

Sat 25th Sep

Candi's Dog / Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater

Sun 26th Sep

Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater / Candi's Dog

 
Celtic Man

Fri 2nd Jul

The Central Club, Peterlee

 
Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian

Sat 11th Sep

Tom Taylor / Wor Vera / Candi's Dog

Sun 12th Sep

Wor Vera / Candi's Dog / Tom Taylor

 
Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Fri 30th Jul

Annabel Pattinson / Candi's Dog / Lah Di Dahs

Sat 31st Jul

Candi's Dog / Lah Di Dahs / Annabel Pattinson

Sun 1st Aug

Lah Di Dahs / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrals / Candi's Dog

 
Helmingham Hall, East Anglia

Sat 24th Jul

Paul Fedorenko / Wor Vera / Cherry Valentine

Sun 25th Jul

Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine / Wor Vera

 
Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 28th Aug

The Brit Pack / Dan McClew

 
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Sat 17th Jul

Tom Taylor / Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman

Sun 18th Jul

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrals / Dave Ridley / Charlotte Forman

 
Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Sat 3rd Jul

Celtic Man / Lauren Doyle / Candi's Dog

Sun 4th Jul

Lauren Doyle / Candi's Dog / Celtic Man

 
Margam Park, Port Talbort

Sat 4th Sep

Truck Stop Jukebox / Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine

Sun 5th Sep

Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine / Truck Stop Jukebox

 
Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire

Sat 19th Jun

Groove Expectations / Marc Gallagher / Dirty Rockin' Scoundrals

Sun 20th Jun

Dirty Rockin' Scoundrals / Marc Gallagher / Groove Expectations

 
The Bay Horse, Felling

Sat 26th Jun

Raw Spirit

Sun 22nd Aug

The Distant Suns

Sun 19th Sep

The Kirsty Forster Project

Sun 10th Oct

Celtic Man

Sun 24th Oct

Fire Lady Luck

 
The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 25th Jun

Black Cadillac

Fri 23rd Jul

The Sumthins

Fri 27th Aug

Justuzfor

Fri 24th Sep

Hope City Rockers

 
The Prospect Italian Bistro, Penshaw

Sat 19th Jun

Annabel Pattinson

 
The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead.

Tue 29th Jun

Manfrog / Last Case Scenario / Avarice / Ross Holly

Tue 13th Jul

Avarice / Haze / Jamie Park

Tue 27th Jul

Hokum Bokum / TBC / Jay Carr

 
Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire

Sat 10th Jul

Shaun Walker / Paul Fedorenko / Truck Stop Jukebox

Sun 11th Jul

Shaun Walker / Paul Fedorenko / Truck Stop Jukebox

 
Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland

Sat 19th Jun

Raw Spirit

Thu 24th Jun

Seymour Sisters / Nelson Park / TBC

Fri 25th Jun

Sarah Connolly

Sat 26th Jun

The Magic Beans

Thu 1st Jul

Last Case Scenario / Culpa Shee / Darren Wilde Mitchell

Thu 8th Jul

TBC / TBC / Paul Tilley

Fri 9th Jul

Pulp Function

Sat 10th Jul

Black Cadillac

Thu 15th Jul

Darren Wilde Mitchell / Elaine Renney / John Pattison / Jonathan Honour / Chris Shiels / Alisar & Shannon / Ross Holly / Daniel James / Michael Houghton / Alisha Laidler

Fri 16th Jul

Brydon Trio

Sat 17th Jul

Six Nowt

Thu 22nd Jul

Manfrog / TBC / Bradley Thompson

Fri 23rd Jul

Dan McClew

Sat 24th Jul

F.A.B.

Fri 30th Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 31st Jul

The Sharks

Fri 6th Aug

Mark Steele

Sat 7th Aug

Twister

Fri 13th Aug

Celtic Man

Sat 14th Aug

Ghostband

Fri 20th Aug

The Kirsty Forster Project

Sat 21st Aug

Blind 90

Fri 27th Aug

TBC

Sat 28th Aug

Small Wonder

Fri 3rd Sep

Charlotte Forman

Sat 4th Sep

The Bare Bones

Fri 10th Sep

Johnny Taylor

Sat 11th Sep

Eli

Fri 17th Sep

Anthony Fish

Sat 18th Sep

The Sumthins

Fri 24th Sep

The Rattlers

Sat 25th Sep

Justuzfor

Fri 1st Oct

The Brit Pack

Sat 2nd Oct

TBC

Sat 9th Oct

Gypsy Eyes

Sat 16th Oct

8Tees

Sat 23rd Oct

Hope City Rockers

Sat 30th Oct

Electric Central

Sat 6th Nov

Thieves Of Liberty

Sat 13th Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 20th Nov

Kamino

Sat 27th Nov

Big Lamp

Sat 4th Dec

Mo Hippa

Sat 11th Dec

The White Line

Fri 17th Dec

The Brit Pack

Sat 18th Dec

TBC

Sat 15th Jan

The Firebeats