Venues

Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 24th Feb

Kimera

Sat 3rd Mar

Thieves Of Liberty

Sat 10th Mar

Big Sister

Sat 17th Mar

Elenbak

Sat 24th Mar

Strange Fruit

Sat 31st Mar

Fire Lady Luck

Sat 7th Apr

Dakota

Thu 12th Apr

Scratch The Surface

 
Bubbles, Ashington

Thu 1st Mar

Sal Sola / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 8th Mar

Post Rome / Little Doves / Tbc

Thu 15th Mar

Palma Louca / The Jet Reds / Nephilim

Thu 22nd Mar

Incantus / Tbc / Tbc

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Sat 24th Feb

Sean Hainey

Sat 3rd Mar

Jess Wilson

Sat 10th Mar

Josh Hodgson

Sat 17th Mar

The O'Casinos / Dave Red / Ian Campbell

Sat 24th Mar

Corrine Andrews

Sat 7th Apr

Strange Fruit

Sat 14th Apr

Craig Davies

Sat 21st Apr

The Brighter Side

Mon 23rd Apr

Paul Lincoln / Lloyd Joyce

Sat 28th Apr

Stephen Mordue

Sat 19th May

Paul Jeans

Sat 26th May

Sam Gibson

Fri 22nd Jun

Jess Wilson

 
Houghton Rugby Club

Sun 1st Apr

Raw Spirit

 
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 23rd Feb

Sam Gibson

Sat 24th Feb

Ste Johnson

Fri 2nd Mar

Strange Fruit

Sat 3rd Mar

Craig Davies

Sat 10th Mar

Andrew Trainor

Fri 16th Mar

Aimee Lambert

Sat 17th Mar

Chloe

Fri 23rd Mar

Dave Ridley

Sat 24th Mar

Josh Hodgson

Fri 30th Mar

Sean Hainey

Sat 31st Mar

The Missing Cats

Fri 6th Apr

Richard Gardner

Sat 7th Apr

Cortney Dixon

Fri 13th Apr

Paul Jeans

Sat 14th Apr

Lauren Amour

Fri 20th Apr

JPage

Sat 21st Apr

Louisiana Grace

Fri 4th May

Strange Fruit

Sat 5th May

Kirsty Forster Duo

Sat 12th May

Aimee Lambert

Fri 18th May

Jack Deverson

Sat 19th May

Chloe

Fri 25th May

Dave Ridley

Sat 26th May

Josh Hodgson

Fri 1st Jun

Richard Gardner

Sat 2nd Jun

Cortney Dixon

Fri 8th Jun

Paul Jeans

Sat 9th Jun

Lauren Amour

Fri 15th Jun

Dave Red

Sat 16th Jun

Ste Johnson

Sat 23rd Jun

JPage

Fri 29th Jun

Sean Hainey

Sat 30th Jun

Sam Gibson

Fri 6th Jul

Strange Fruit

Sat 7th Jul

Kirsty Forster Duo

Sat 14th Jul

Andrew Trainor

Sat 21st Jul

Craig Davies

Fri 27th Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 28th Jul

Josh Hodgson

Fri 3rd Aug

Richard Gardner

Sat 4th Aug

Cortney Dixon

Fri 10th Aug

Paul Jeans

Sat 11th Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Aug

Jack Deverson

Fri 24th Aug

JPage

Fri 31st Aug

The Missing Cats

Sat 1st Sep

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 7th Sep

Strange Fruit

Sat 8th Sep

Andrew Trainor

Sat 15th Sep

Chloe

Fri 21st Sep

Aimee Lambert

Sat 22nd Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 28th Sep

Richard Gardner

Sat 29th Sep

Zack Hammond

Fri 5th Oct

Dave Ridley

Sat 6th Oct

Cortney Dixon

Fri 12th Oct

Paul Jeans

Sat 13th Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 19th Oct

JPage

Sat 20th Oct

Danny Smith

Fri 2nd Nov

Strange Fruit

Sat 3rd Nov

Kirsty Forster Duo

Sat 10th Nov

Andrew Trainor

Fri 16th Nov

The Missing Cats

Sat 17th Nov

Chloe

Fri 23rd Nov

Dave Ridley

Sat 24th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 30th Nov

Craig Davies

Sat 1st Dec

Cortney Dixon

Fri 7th Dec

Richard Gardner

Sat 8th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 14th Dec

Paul Jeans

Sat 15th Dec

Danny Smith

Fri 21st Dec

JPage

Sat 29th Dec

Tbc

 
Philadelphia Cricket Club

Fri 29th Jun

The Breakfast Club / Big Lamp / Tom 'Mouse' Smith

Sat 30th Jun

Third Beat Drop / Eli / George Shovlin and George Lamb / Tbc / Tbc

Sun 1st Jul

Tina Turner Rocks / Raw Spirit / The Ska Toons / Tbc / Tbc

 
St Peter's Club, Byker

Sun 15th Apr

Grip

Sun 10th Jun

Kamino

 
The Black Bull, Boldon

Sat 24th Feb

Chloe

Sat 24th Mar

Rob Waters

Sat 28th Apr

Andrew Trainor

Sat 26th May

Lloyd Joyce

Sat 30th Jun

Afnan Prince

Sat 28th Jul

Paul Jeans

Sat 25th Aug

Lee Brown

Sat 29th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Sat 27th Oct

Sam Gibson

Sat 24th Nov

Strange Fruit

Sat 15th Dec

Corrine Andrews

 
The Britannia, Houghton Le Spring

Sat 24th Feb

Scratch The Surface

Sat 3rd Mar

The Test Pilots

Sat 17th Mar

Tasty Gravy

Sat 31st Mar

Andromeda

Sat 7th Apr

Fire Lady Luck

Sat 5th May

Hope City Rockers

Sat 6th Oct

Fire Lady Luck

 
The Burn, Houghton

Fri 23rd Feb

Yellowstone

Fri 9th Mar

Third Beat Drop

Fri 23rd Mar

Overdrive

Fri 13th Apr

Small Wonder

Fri 27th Apr

Strange Fruit

Fri 11th May

Big Sister

Fri 25th May

Raw Spirit

Fri 8th Jun

Scratch The Surface

Fri 22nd Jun

Gigawatt

Fri 13th Jul

Kimera

Fri 27th Jul

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 10th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 24th Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 14th Sep

Six Nowt

Fri 28th Sep

Tasty Gravy

Fri 12th Oct

Mugshot

Fri 26th Oct

The Flytes

Fri 9th Nov

Lock N' Load

Fri 23rd Nov

Black Sedan

Fri 14th Dec

Westcoast Band

Wed 26th Dec

Tbc

Fri 28th Dec

Tbc

Tue 1st Jan

Tbc

 
The Cross Keys, Washington

Fri 30th Mar

Big Lamp

Fri 27th Jul

Big Sister

Fri 10th Aug

The Casinos

Fri 17th Aug

Hope City Rockers

Fri 24th Aug

Six Nowt

Fri 2nd Nov

Six Nowt

 
The Crown, Whickham

Fri 2nd Mar

The Delta Bay Band

Fri 16th Mar

Raw Spirit

Fri 6th Apr

Small Wonder

Fri 20th Apr

Big Lamp

Fri 4th May

The Hybrids

Fri 11th May

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 18th May

Grip

Fri 25th May

Hope City Rockers

Fri 15th Jun

Scratch The Surface

Fri 22nd Jun

Blistered Molly

Fri 29th Jun

Lock N' Load

Fri 6th Jul

Six Nowt

Fri 13th Jul

Eli

Fri 31st Aug

Big Lamp

Fri 21st Sep

The Delta Bay Band

Fri 5th Oct

Small Wonder

Fri 12th Oct

Elenbak

Fri 9th Nov

Scratch The Surface

Fri 16th Nov

Grace Under Pressure

Fri 23rd Nov

Grip

Fri 30th Nov

Hope City Rockers

Fri 7th Dec

The Hybrids

Fri 14th Dec

Lock N' Load

Fri 21st Dec

Six Nowt

Fri 28th Dec

Lana And The Lost Boys

 
The Railway, Gateshead

Fri 23rd Feb

The Final Poutdown

Fri 30th Mar

Raw Spirit

Sat 14th Apr

Audio Jacks

Sat 21st Apr

The Panic Report

Fri 30th Nov

The Breakfast Club

Fri 28th Dec

Giroscope

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Sat 25th Aug

Raw Spirit