Venues

Blackhall Navy Club

Sat 28th Dec

Raw Spirit

 
Bubbles, Ashington

Thu 16th Jan

Electric Hokem / The Kets / Tbc

Thu 23rd Jan

EMU / Sirocco / Tbc

Thu 30th Jan

Pazen / Wicked Lord Henry / Tired Of Fighting

Thu 6th Feb

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 13th Feb

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 20th Feb

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 27th Feb

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 5th Mar

Tbc / Tbc / Berry Burgess And / The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thu 12th Mar

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

 
Chaplins, Sunderland

Tue 17th Mar

The O'Casinos / Ian Campbell / Andre Lamaitre

 
Club Prossecco, Sunniside

Wed 23rd Oct

The Distant Suns

Thu 24th Oct

Drew Trainor

Fri 25th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Sat 26th Oct

The Distant Suns

Fri 1st Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 2nd Nov

Dave Ridley

Fri 8th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 9th Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 15th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 16th Nov

Chris Warnock

Fri 22nd Nov

Dave Red

Sat 23rd Nov

Danny Smith

Fri 29th Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 30th Nov

Jess Wilson

Fri 6th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 7th Dec

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 13th Dec

Dave Ridley

Sat 14th Dec

Drew Trainor

Fri 20th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 21st Dec

Tbc

Fri 27th Dec

Tbc

Sat 28th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Tue 31st Dec

Josh Hodgson

Fri 3rd Jan

Lauren Doyle

Sat 4th Jan

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 10th Jan

Lauren Amour

Sat 11th Jan

Josh Hodgson

Fri 17th Jan

Lauren Doyle

Sat 18th Jan

Drew Trainor

Fri 24th Jan

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th Jan

Josh Hodgson

Sat 1st Feb

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 7th Feb

Chris Warnock

Sat 8th Feb

Josh Hodgson

Fri 14th Feb

Lauren Amour

Sat 15th Feb

Drew Trainor

Fri 21st Feb

Lauren Doyle

Sat 22nd Feb

Lauren Doyle

Fri 28th Feb

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Feb

Sam Gibson

Fri 6th Mar

Lauren Doyle

Sat 7th Mar

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 13th Mar

Lauren Amour

Sat 14th Mar

Josh Hodgson

Fri 20th Mar

Dave Ridley

Sat 21st Mar

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Mar

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Mar

Josh Hodgson

Fri 3rd Apr

Dave Red

Sat 4th Apr

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 10th Apr

Lauren Amour

Sat 11th Apr

Josh Hodgson

Sun 12th Apr

Lee Brown

Fri 17th Apr

Richard Gardner

Sat 18th Apr

Drew Trainor

Fri 24th Apr

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th Apr

Josh Hodgson

Fri 1st May

Lauren Doyle

Sat 2nd May

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 8th May

Lauren Amour

Sat 9th May

Josh Hodgson

Fri 15th May

Lauren Doyle

Sat 16th May

Drew Trainor

Fri 22nd May

The Distant Suns

Sat 23rd May

Josh Hodgson

Sun 24th May

Sam Gibson

Fri 29th May

Chris Warnock

Sat 30th May

Berry Burgess

Fri 5th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Sat 6th Jun

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 12th Jun

Lauren Amour

Sat 13th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Fri 19th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Sat 20th Jun

Drew Trainor

Fri 26th Jun

The Distant Suns

Sat 27th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Fri 3rd Jul

Lauren Doyle

Sat 4th Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 10th Jul

Lauren Amour

Sat 11th Jul

Lauren Doyle

Sat 18th Jul

Drew Trainor

Fri 24th Jul

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th Jul

Josh Hodgson

Fri 31st Jul

Dave Ridley

Sat 1st Aug

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 7th Aug

Lauren Doyle

Sat 8th Aug

Josh Hodgson

Fri 14th Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 15th Aug

Drew Trainor

Fri 21st Aug

Lauren Doyle

Sat 22nd Aug

Josh Hodgson

Fri 28th Aug

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Aug

Gary Spalding

Sun 30th Aug

Dave Ridley

Fri 4th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Sat 5th Sep

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 11th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 12th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 18th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Sat 19th Sep

Drew Trainor

Fri 25th Sep

The Distant Suns

Sat 26th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Fri 2nd Oct

Lauren Doyle

Sat 3rd Oct

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 9th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 10th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Fri 16th Oct

Lauren Doyle

Sat 17th Oct

Drew Trainor

Fri 23rd Oct

The Distant Suns

Sat 24th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Fri 30th Oct

Berry Burgess

Sat 31st Oct

Sam Gibson

Fri 6th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 7th Nov

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 13th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 14th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 20th Nov

Lauren Doyle

Sat 21st Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 4th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 5th Dec

Andre Lemaitre

Sat 12th Dec

Josh Hodgson

Fri 18th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 19th Dec

Andrew Trainor

Sat 26th Dec

Lee Brown

Sun 27th Dec

Dave Ridley

 
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon

Fri 18th Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 25th Oct

The Distant Suns

Sat 26th Oct

Chris Warnock

Fri 1st Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 2nd Nov

Lauren Amour

Fri 8th Nov

Richard Gardner

Sat 9th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 15th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 16th Nov

Drew Trainor

Fri 22nd Nov

Dave Ridley

Sat 23rd Nov

Paul Jeans

Fri 29th Nov

Jess Wilson

Sat 30th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Fri 6th Dec

Drew Trainor

Sat 7th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Dec

JPage

Sat 14th Dec

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Dec

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Dec

Drew Trainor

Fri 27th Dec

The Distant Suns

Sat 28th Dec

Danny Smith

Tue 31st Dec

Drew Trainor

 
Kings Prosecco Bar

Fri 3rd Jan

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Jan

Lauren Amour

Fri 10th Jan

Drew Trainor

Sat 11th Jan

The Distant Suns

Fri 17th Jan

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Jan

Lauren Doyle

Fri 24th Jan

Drew Trainor

Sat 25th Jan

Gary Spalding

Fri 31st Jan

Peter Whale

Sat 1st Feb

Lauren Amour

Fri 7th Feb

Josh Hodgson

Sat 8th Feb

The Distant Suns

Fri 14th Feb

Drew Trainor

Sat 15th Feb

Lauren Doyle

Fri 21st Feb

Lauren Amour

Sat 22nd Feb

Gary Spalding

Fri 28th Feb

The Distant Suns

Sat 29th Feb

Sarah Connolly

Fri 6th Mar

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Mar

Drew Trainor

Sat 14th Mar

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Mar

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Mar

Josh Hodgson

Fri 27th Mar

Jess Wilson

Sat 28th Mar

Gary Spalding

Fri 3rd Apr

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Apr

Lauren Amour

Thu 9th Apr

Drew Trainor

Fri 10th Apr

The Distant Suns

Sun 12th Apr

Andre Lamaitre

Fri 17th Apr

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Apr

Josh Hodgson

Fri 24th Apr

Drew Trainor

Sat 25th Apr

Gary Spalding

Fri 1st May

Josh Hodgson

Sat 2nd May

Lauren Amour

Thu 7th May

Drew Trainor

Fri 8th May

Drew Trainor

Sat 9th May

Annabel Pattinson

Fri 15th May

Lauren Amour

Sat 16th May

Lauren Doyle

Sun 17th May

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 22nd May

Drew Trainor

Sat 23rd May

Gary Spalding

Fri 29th May

Peter Whale

Sat 30th May

Sarah Connolly

Fri 5th Jun

Josh Hodgson

Sat 6th Jun

Lauren Amour

Fri 12th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sat 13th Jun

Annabel Pattinson

Fri 19th Jun

Lauren Amour

Sat 20th Jun

Lauren Doyle

Fri 26th Jun

Drew Trainor

Sat 27th Jun

Gary Spalding

Fri 3rd Jul

Josh Hodgson

Sat 4th Jul

Lauren Amour

Fri 10th Jul

Drew Trainor

Sat 11th Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 17th Jul

Lauren Amour

Sat 18th Jul

Lauren Doyle

Sat 25th Jul

Gary Spalding

Fri 31st Jul

Andre Lemaitre

Sat 1st Aug

Lauren Amour

Sun 2nd Aug

Kirsty Forster Duo

Fri 7th Aug

Annabel Pattinson

Fri 14th Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 15th Aug

Lauren Doyle

Fri 21st Aug

Lauren Amour

Sat 22nd Aug

Gary Spalding

Fri 28th Aug

Drew Trainor

Sat 29th Aug

Annabel Pattinson

Sun 30th Aug

Peter Whale

Fri 4th Sep

Josh Hodgson

Sat 5th Sep

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 12th Sep

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Sep

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Sep

Lauren Doyle

Fri 25th Sep

Drew Trainor

Sat 26th Sep

Gary Spalding

Fri 2nd Oct

Josh Hodgson

Sat 3rd Oct

Lauren Amour

Fri 9th Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 10th Oct

The Distant Suns

Fri 16th Oct

Lauren Amour

Sat 17th Oct

Lauren Doyle

Fri 23rd Oct

Drew Trainor

Sat 24th Oct

Gary Spalding

Fri 30th Oct

Sarah Connolly

Sat 31st Oct

Andre Lemaitre

Fri 6th Nov

Josh Hodgson

Sat 7th Nov

Lauren Amour

Fri 13th Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 14th Nov

The Distant Suns

Fri 20th Nov

Lauren Amour

Sat 21st Nov

Lauren Doyle

Fri 27th Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 28th Nov

Gary Spalding

Fri 4th Dec

Josh Hodgson

Sat 5th Dec

Lauren Amour

Fri 11th Dec

Drew Trainor

Sat 12th Dec

The Distant Suns

Fri 18th Dec

Lauren Amour

Sat 19th Dec

Lauren Doyle

Sat 26th Dec

Gary Spalding

Sun 27th Dec

Kirsty Forster Duo

 
The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland

Fri 18th Oct

The Hybrids

Fri 22nd Nov

Small Wonder

Fri 13th Dec

Big Lamp

 
The Bisley, Blaydon

Sat 26th Oct

Raw Spirit

Sat 30th Nov

Big Lamp

Sat 21st Dec

Black Cadillac

 
The Central Club, Peterlee

Fri 25th Oct

Black Cadillac

Fri 15th Nov

The Magic Beans

Fri 22nd Nov

Hope City Rockers

Fri 6th Dec

Usual Suspects

Fri 13th Dec

Raw Spirit

Fri 27th Dec

Small Wonder

Fri 28th Feb

Six Nowt

Fri 1st May

The Distant Suns

Fri 8th May

The Sharks

Fri 15th May

Electric Central

Fri 22nd May

Big Sister

Fri 29th May

Black Cadillac

 
The Cross Keys, Washington

Sun 17th Nov

Electric Central

Fri 27th Dec

The Hybrids

 
The Mountain Daisy, Sunderland

Sat 30th Nov

Buffalo 4

 
The Newmarket, Tow Law

Sat 19th Oct

Lauren Doyle

Sat 2nd Nov

Drew Trainor

Sat 9th Nov

Jess Wilson

 
The Prior, Doxford Park

Sat 26th Oct

Josh Hodgson

Sat 23rd Nov

The Distant Suns

Sat 7th Dec

Peter Whale

Sat 21st Dec

Lee Brown

Sat 28th Dec

Berry Burgess

 
The Schooner, Gateshead

Tue 15th Oct

Jess Wilson / Lewis Thubron / Geo Moon

 
The Stone Trough, Low Fell

Fri 15th Nov

We Are Champion

Fri 13th Dec

8Tees

Tue 31st Dec

Pulp Function

Sat 1st Feb

The Breakfast Club

Sat 29th Feb

Mojo Hand

Sat 14th Mar

Celtic Man

Fri 3rd Apr

The N.E. Street Band

Sat 4th Apr

Six Nowt

Sat 2nd May

The Distant Suns

Sat 25th Jul

Celtic Man

Sat 1st Aug

Celtic Man

Sat 8th Aug

Mojo Hand

Sat 3rd Oct

Six Nowt

Sat 5th Dec

The Distant Suns

Thu 31st Dec

Six Nowt

 
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead

Thu 17th Oct

Yersin / Odin’s Revenge / Mally

Thu 24th Oct

The Pedantics / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 31st Oct

The Red Room / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 7th Nov

EMU / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 14th Nov

Emerald Stone / Wicked Lord Henry / Mother Firefly

Thu 21st Nov

Tbc / Tbc / Berry Burgess And / The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thu 28th Nov

Tired Of Fighting / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 5th Dec

Bloomsfield / The Warrens / Tbc

 
Victors, Sunderland

Sat 19th Oct

Big Lamp

Thu 24th Oct

Thieves Of Liberty / EMU / Mally

Sat 26th Oct

Pulp Function

Thu 31st Oct

Fire Lady Luck / Blood Brigade / Six Of Hearts

Thu 7th Nov

Tbc / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 14th Nov

Tbc / Tbc / Berry Burgess And / The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thu 28th Nov

Wild Thorn / Tbc / Tbc

Thu 5th Dec

Tired Of Fighting / Sirocco / Tbc

Fri 3rd Jan

Raw Spirit

Sat 4th Jan

The Magic Beans

Fri 10th Jan

8Tees

Sat 11th Jan

Gypsy Eyes

Fri 17th Jan

The Madchester Anthems

Sat 18th Jan

The Arrival

Fri 24th Jan

In Too Deep

Sat 25th Jan

The Sumthins

Fri 31st Jan

Celtic Man

Sat 1st Feb

Fire Lady Luck

Fri 7th Feb

The Distant Suns

Sat 8th Feb

Delorian Knights

Fri 14th Feb

Westcoast Band

Sat 15th Feb

Pulp Function

Fri 21st Feb

The Hybrids

Sat 22nd Feb

F.A.B.

Fri 28th Feb

Twister

Sat 29th Feb

Hope City Rockers

Fri 6th Mar

Small Wonder

Sat 7th Mar

Kimera

Fri 13th Mar

Ghostband

Sat 14th Mar

Sons Of Eden

Fri 20th Mar

Six Nowt

Sat 21st Mar

Tbc

Fri 27th Mar

Electric Sheep

Sat 28th Mar

The Rattlers

 
Wallsend Hall, Wallsend

Thu 17th Oct

The Sex Pistols Experience

Fri 18th Oct

The N.E. Street Band / Ma Kelly's Boys

Sat 19th Oct

Prism Floyd / The After Party