Chaplins
Address:
Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 21st May 2016 - Danny Smith

Saturday 28th May 2016 - Dave Red

Saturday 4th June 2016 - Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting

Saturday 18th June 2016 - Jack Bowdon

Saturday 25th June 2016 - Pek And Wanley

Saturday 2nd July 2016 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 9th July 2016 - Sean Heiny

Saturday 16th July 2016 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 23rd July 2016 - Taylor Payne

Saturday 30th July 2016 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 6th August 2016 - Jonny Boyle

Saturday 13th August 2016 - Danny Smith

Saturday 20th August 2016 - David Ball

Saturday 27th August 2016 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 3rd September 2016 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 10th September 2016 - Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting

Saturday 17th September 2016 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 1st October 2016 - Craig Davies

Saturday 8th October 2016 - Ron Brown

Saturday 15th October 2016 - Jess Wilson

Saturday 22nd October 2016 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 29th October 2016 - Jack Bowdon

Saturday 5th November 2016 - Ashley Humble

Saturday 19th November 2016 - Steve Daggett

Saturday 3rd December 2016 - Dan McClew

Saturday 10th December 2016 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 17th December 2016 - Jonny Boyle

Saturday 24th September 2016 - Dave Red

Saturday 12th November 2016 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 26th November 2016 - John Gatenby

Sunday 28th August 2016 - theNORTH  |  Sean Heiny  |  David Ball

Friday 17th March 2017 - The O'Casinos  |  Dave Red  |  Ian Campbell

Saturday 7th January 2017 - Tbc

Saturday 14th January 2017 - Gin And Juice

Saturday 21st January 2017 - Steve Tiss

Saturday 28th January 2017 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 4th February 2017 - Pek And Wanley

Saturday 11th February 2017 - Rendezvous

Saturday 18th February 2017 - Danny Smith

Saturday 25th February 2017 - Dave Ridley & Kimberley Sweeting

Saturday 4th March 2017 - Sean Hainey

Saturday 6th May 2017 - Dave Red

Saturday 11th March 2017 - Ron Brown

Saturday 25th March 2017 - Sam Gibson

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 1st April 2017 - Dean Palmer

Saturday 20th May 2017 - Cortney Dixon

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Ashleigh Humble

Saturday 27th May 2017 - Alan Jones

Saturday 8th April 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 15th April 2017 - Craig Davies

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Zack Hammond

Saturday 18th March 2017 - Ben Robinson

Saturday 10th June 2017 - Steve Daggett

Saturday 24th December 2016 - John Gatenby

Saturday 31st December 2016 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 17th June 2017 - Jack Bowdon

Saturday 24th June 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 1st July 2017 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 8th July 2017 - JPage

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Gin And Juice

Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Ben Robinson

Saturday 29th July 2017 - Afnan Prince Iftikar

Saturday 5th August 2017 - Annabel Pattinson

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Richard Gardner

Saturday 19th August 2017 - Casinos Duo

Saturday 26th August 2017 - Andrew Trainor

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Daniel Lloyd Joyce  |  Danny Smith

Saturday 7th October 2017 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Saturday 30th September 2017 - Ste Johnson

Saturday 9th September 2017 - Jack Bowdon

Saturday 14th October 2017 - John Gatenby

Saturday 16th September 2017 - Steve Tiss

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Simma

Saturday 21st October 2017 - The Missing Cats

Saturday 28th October 2017 - Dave Red

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Pek & Wanley

Sunday 28th May 2017 - Lana And The Lost Boy

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Sunday 27th August 2017 - Eli  |  Sean Hainey  |  Sam Gibson

Saturday 11th November 2017 - Holly Rees

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Ste Johnson

Saturday 25th November 2017 - Ian Campbell

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Danny Smith

Saturday 9th December 2017 - Nick Gladdish & Tim Higgins

Saturday 16th December 2017 - Craig Davies

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Stephen Mordue

Saturday 30th December 2017 - The Missing Cats

Sunday 31st December 2017 - Josh Hodgson