Club Prossecco, Sunniside
Upcoming Gigs:

Thursday 24th October 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 25th October 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 26th October 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 1st November 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Dave Ridley

Friday 8th November 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 9th November 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 15th November 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 16th November 2019 - Chris Warnock

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Dave Red

Friday 29th November 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Jess Wilson

Friday 6th December 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 7th December 2019 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 13th December 2019 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 14th December 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Danny Smith

Friday 20th December 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 21st December 2019 - Tbc

Friday 27th December 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 28th December 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Friday 3rd January 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 4th January 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 10th January 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 17th January 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 18th January 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 24th January 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 25th January 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Saturday 1st February 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 7th February 2020 - Chris Warnock

Saturday 8th February 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 14th February 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 21st February 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 22nd February 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Friday 28th February 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Sam Gibson

Friday 6th March 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 7th March 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 13th March 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 20th March 2020 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 27th March 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Dave Red

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 10th April 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 11th April 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 17th April 2020 - Richard Gardner

Saturday 18th April 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 24th April 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 25th April 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 1st May 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 8th May 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 15th May 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 16th May 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 22nd May 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Sam Gibson

Friday 29th May 2020 - Chris Warnock

Saturday 30th May 2020 - Berry Burgess

Sunday 12th April 2020 - Lee Brown

Friday 5th June 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 6th June 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 12th June 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 19th June 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 26th June 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 3rd July 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 10th July 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 11th July 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 18th July 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 24th July 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 25th July 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 31st July 2020 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 1st August 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 7th August 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 8th August 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 14th August 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 15th August 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 21st August 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 28th August 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 29th August 2020 - Gary Spalding

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Dave Ridley

Friday 4th September 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 5th September 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 11th September 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 18th September 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 19th September 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 25th September 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 26th September 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 2nd October 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 9th October 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 10th October 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 16th October 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 17th October 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 23rd October 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 24th October 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 30th October 2020 - Berry Burgess

Saturday 31st October 2020 - Sam Gibson

Friday 6th November 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 7th November 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 13th November 2020 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 14th November 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 20th November 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 21st November 2020 - Drew Trainor

Friday 27th November 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 28th November 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 4th December 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 5th December 2020 - Andre Lemaitre

Saturday 11th December 0202 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 12th December 2020 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 18th December 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 19th December 2020 - Andrew Trainor

Saturday 26th December 2020 - Lee Brown

Sunday 27th December 2020 - Dave Ridley

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Josh Hodgson