Club Prossecco, Sunniside
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 4th October 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Friday 11th October 2019 - Lauren Amour

Friday 18th October 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Drew Trainor

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Tbc

Friday 25th October 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Tbc

Friday 1st November 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Dave Ridley

Friday 8th November 2019 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 9th November 2019 - Drew Trainor

Friday 15th November 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 16th November 2019 - Tbc

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Tbc

Friday 29th November 2019 - Tbc

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Tbc

Friday 6th December 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 7th December 2019 - Andre Lemaitre

Friday 13th December 2019 - Dave Ridley

Saturday 14th December 2019 - Drew Trainor