Full Circle Brewery Tap, Hoult’s Yard
Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Si Stephenson

Sunday 1st December 2019 - Sarah Connolly

Sunday 29th December 2019 - Josh Hodgson

Friday 20th December 2019 - Sarah Connolly

Sunday 8th December 2019 - Jon Page

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Lee Brown

Sunday 22nd December 2019 - The Distant Suns

Sunday 5th January 2020 - Cameron Glass

Sunday 12th January 2020 - Lauren Amour

Sunday 19th January 2020 - Dan McClew

Sunday 26th January 2020 - Sarah Connolly

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Lauren Doyle

Sunday 9th February 2020 - Kirsty Forster Duo

Sunday 16th February 2020 - Sam Gibson

Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Josh Hodgson