The Antler, Newcastle
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 30th November 2018 - Beth Macari

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Eli

Friday 7th December 2018 - The Sumthins

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Big Lamp

Friday 21st December 2018 - Eli

Wednesday 16th January 2019 - Sam Gibson  |  Toby Von Cooper  |  Tom O'Donnell  |  Stephen Mordue  |  Gary Spalding  |  Dreamcatcher Duo

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 - The Longsands Duo  |  The Brighter Side  |  Conor Walsh  |  Lee Symons  |  Sarah Connolly  |  Les Anderson

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - Melanie S Jane  |  Bosko Green  |  Two Wiseguys  |  Arthur Ely  |  Akin Bones  |  Alan Jones

Wednesday 6th February 2019 - Captain Arsemagic  |  Andre Dédé Lamaintre  |  Jess Hynes  |  Ryan Shore  |  Holly Richie  |  Anth Maldini

Wednesday 30th January 2019 - Peter Whale  |  John Anderson  |  Les Anderson  |  Nick Gladdish  |  Blaine Armstrong  |  Johnny Taylor

Wednesday 20th February 2019 - Hattie Murdoch  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc