The Bay Horse, Bishop Aukland
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 3rd August 2018 - Small Wonder

Friday 24th August 2018 - Grace Under Pressure

Friday 14th September 2018 - Big Lamp

Friday 21st September 2018 - Thieves Of Liberty

Friday 5th October 2018 - The Hybrids

Friday 19th October 2018 - Raw Spirit

Friday 9th November 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 16th November 2018 - The Sumthins

Friday 23rd November 2018 - Hope City Rockers

Friday 30th November 2018 - The Test Pilots

Friday 10th August 2018 - The Beer Monkeys