The Central Club, Peterlee
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 31st August 2018 - The Sumthins

Friday 13th December 2019 - Raw Spirit

Sunday 26th May 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 30th August 2019 - Big Lamp

Friday 9th August 2019 - The Sumthins

Friday 22nd March 2019 - The Sumthins

Friday 21st June 2019 - Delorian Knights

Friday 23rd August 2019 - The Hybrids

Friday 6th December 2019 - Usual Suspects

Friday 31st May 2019 - Small Wonder

Friday 26th April 2019 - Black Cadillac

Friday 28th June 2019 - The Sharks

Friday 16th August 2019 - Fire Lady Luck

Friday 15th November 2019 - The Magic Beans

Friday 28th February 2020 - Six Nowt

Friday 8th May 2020 - The Sharks

Friday 1st May 2020 - The Distant Suns

Friday 25th October 2019 - Black Cadillac

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Hope City Rockers

Friday 15th May 2020 - Electric Central

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Big Sister

Friday 29th May 2020 - Black Cadillac

Friday 27th December 2019 - Small Wonder