The Duke Of Cumberland, Felling
Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Fire Lady Luck

Saturday 15th December 2018 - The Sumthins

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Six Nowt

Saturday 29th December 2018 - Raw Spirit

Saturday 1st December 2018 - The Hybrids

Friday 21st December 2018 - Steve Tiss

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Steve Tiss

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Electric Sheep

Saturday 28th September 2019 - Small Wonder

Saturday 16th March 2019 - Les Anderson

Saturday 13th July 2019 - Lauren Doyle

Saturday 15th June 2019 - The Brighter Side