The Stone Trough, Low Fell
Upcoming Gigs:

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Raw Spirit

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - The Distant Suns

Friday 17th August 2018 - Lauren Amour

Saturday 12th January 2019 - Grace Under Pressure

Saturday 19th January 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Usual Suspects

Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Six Nowt

Saturday 11th May 2019 - Buffalo 4

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - The Sumthins

Saturday 6th July 2019 - Big Lamp

Saturday 16th March 2019 - Beyond Madness

Friday 27th September 2019 - The Breakfast Club

Saturday 1st February 2020 - The Breakfast Club

Saturday 20th July 2019 - Mojo Hand

Saturday 27th July 2019 - Raw Spirit

Saturday 3rd August 2019 - The Sharks

Friday 31st May 2019 - Six Nowt

Saturday 10th August 2019 - Black Cadillac

Saturday 7th September 2019 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Buffalo 4

Friday 13th December 2019 - 8Tees

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - Pulp Function

Friday 6th September 2019 - The N.E. Street Band

Friday 15th November 2019 - We Are Champion

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Small Wonder

Saturday 29th June 2019 - The Distant Suns

Friday 20th September 2019 - Electric Central

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Mojo Hand

Saturday 8th August 2020 - Mojo Hand

Friday 3rd April 2020 - The N.E. Street Band

Thursday 31st December 2020 - Six Nowt

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Six Nowt

Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Six Nowt

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 5th December 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Celtic Man

Saturday 25th July 2020 - Celtic Man

Saturday 1st August 2020 - Celtic Man