The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 27th July 2018 - Mane Attraction

Thursday 27th September 2018 - LC Grey  |  Tbc  |  The Jet Reds

Thursday 4th October 2018 - Fox River  |  Fires Of Freyer  |  Richard McMahon's Western Sky

Thursday 11th October 2018 - Mind Scene  |  Lavafrog  |  Incantus  |  Josh Hodgson

Thursday 25th October 2018 - Crux  |  Culloden  |  Ihrsan  |  Les Anderson

Thursday 1st November 2018 - Usurper  |  Thieves Of Liberty  |  The G. F. Bruce Band

Thursday 8th November 2018 - NPR  |  Plastic Glass  |  Infernal Bloom

Thursday 15th November 2018 - Autoflourescence  |  Culloden  |  Love The Sinner  |  Berry Burgess

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - Altostratus  |  Tbc  |  Wild Thorn  |  Kewen

Sunday 29th July 2018 - Steve Stoker

Thursday 16th August 2018 - Logoz  |  Digits

Friday 31st August 2018 - The Lurkers  |  Profondo Rosso

Thursday 20th December 2018 - LC Grey  |  Wild Thorn  |  A Dying Reign

Thursday 6th December 2018 - Fox River  |  Lavafrog  |  Crux

Thursday 13th December 2018 - Ballistic Jellybeans  |  Love The Sinner  |  Thieves Of Liberty

Thursday 17th January 2019 - Maldini  |  The Interstellerists  |  Tired Of Fighting  |  Peter Whale

Thursday 29th November 2018 - Black Acid Mavericks  |  Tales  |  A Dying Reign

Thursday 24th January 2019 - Lemon Knowledge  |  In Too Deep  |  Blues Mojo  |  Blaine Armstrong

Thursday 28th February 2019 - The Palps  |  Exit Left  |  Red Revival  |  The Unattested

Thursday 27th December 2018 - Lavafrog  |  Love The Sinner  |  A Dying Reign

Thursday 7th February 2019 - New Pirate Radio  |  The Sharpees  |  Saints Of War

Thursday 21st February 2019 - Shape Of Water  |  Bone Razor  |  The Backroom Band

Thursday 7th March 2019 - Mother Firefly  |  Dirty Rock And Roll  |  Blind Tigers

Thursday 14th March 2019 - The Vellacos  |  Liquid Patience  |  Working On It  |  Captain Arsemagic

Thursday 18th April 2019 - Sapien Trace  |  Arachnarock  |  Rain

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - The Unattested  |  Wasting Destiny  |  Neon Waves  |  Acoustic Oasis

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Emerald Stone  |  Eye Bleach  |  Gwailo

Thursday 3rd October 2019 - Sapien Trace  |  Bloomsfield  |  The Kets

Thursday 10th October 2019 - The Baltics  |  The Warrens  |  Sirocco

Thursday 21st November 2019 - Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Berry Burgess And  |  The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thursday 24th October 2019 - The Pedantics  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Thursday 31st October 2019 - The Red Room  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Thursday 7th November 2019 - EMU  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Thursday 14th November 2019 - Emerald Stone  |  Wicked Lord Henry  |  Mother Firefly

Thursday 5th December 2019 - Bloomsfield  |  The Warrens  |  Tbc

Thursday 17th October 2019 - Yersin  |  Odin’s Revenge  |  Mally

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Tired Of Fighting  |  Tbc  |  Tbc