The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Upcoming Gigs:

Friday 27th July 2018 - Mane Attraction

Thursday 27th September 2018 - LC Grey  |  Tbc  |  The Jet Reds

Thursday 4th October 2018 - Fox River  |  Fires Of Freyer  |  Richard McMahon's Western Sky

Thursday 11th October 2018 - Mind Scene  |  Lavafrog  |  Incantus  |  Josh Hodgson

Thursday 25th October 2018 - Crux  |  Culloden  |  Ihrsan  |  Les Anderson

Thursday 1st November 2018 - Usurper  |  Thieves Of Liberty  |  The G. F. Bruce Band

Thursday 8th November 2018 - NPR  |  Plastic Glass  |  Infernal Bloom

Thursday 15th November 2018 - Autoflourescence  |  J.Spinkz  |  Kush T  |  Berry Burgess

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - Altostratus  |  Wagjammer  |  Tbc  |  Kewen

Sunday 29th July 2018 - Steve Stoker

Thursday 16th August 2018 - Logoz  |  Digits

Friday 31st August 2018 - The Lurkers  |  Profondo Rosso

Thursday 20th December 2018 - LC Grey  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Thursday 6th December 2018 - Fox River  |  Lavafrog  |  Tbc