Victors, Sunderland
Upcoming Gigs:

Thursday 24th October 2019 - Thieves Of Liberty  |  EMU  |  Mally

Thursday 31st October 2019 - Fire Lady Luck  |  Blood Brigade  |  Six Of Hearts

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Big Lamp

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Pulp Function

Thursday 5th December 2019 - Tired Of Fighting  |  Sirocco  |  Tbc

Thursday 14th November 2019 - Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Berry Burgess And  |  The Midnight Guns Of Redemption

Thursday 7th November 2019 - Tbc  |  Tbc  |  Tbc

Friday 3rd January 2020 - Raw Spirit

Saturday 4th January 2020 - The Magic Beans

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Gypsy Eyes

Friday 10th January 2020 - 8Tees

Friday 17th January 2020 - The Madchester Anthems

Saturday 18th January 2020 - The Arrival

Friday 24th January 2020 - In Too Deep

Saturday 25th January 2020 - The Sumthins

Friday 31st January 2020 - Celtic Man

Saturday 1st February 2020 - Fire Lady Luck

Friday 7th February 2020 - The Distant Suns

Saturday 8th February 2020 - Delorian Knights

Friday 14th February 2020 - Westcoast Band

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Pulp Function

Friday 21st February 2020 - The Hybrids

Saturday 22nd February 2020 - F.A.B.

Friday 28th February 2020 - Twister

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Hope City Rockers

Friday 6th March 2020 - Small Wonder

Saturday 7th March 2020 - Kimera

Friday 13th March 2020 - Ghostband

Saturday 14th March 2020 - Sons Of Eden

Friday 20th March 2020 - Six Nowt

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Tbc

Friday 27th March 2020 - Electric Sheep

Saturday 28th March 2020 - The Rattlers

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Wild Thorn  |  Tbc  |  Tbc