North East Gigs

August 2021
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Blue Label / Jeshika Jaynes / Darren Wilde Mitchell The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead. - 7:00pm
Thursday 5th August 2021
TBC / TBC / Chris Norris Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 6th August 2021
Dan McClew The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
The White Line Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Bradley Thompson The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
Blamire The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Saturday 7th August 2021
The Grumpies The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Slack Babbath The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The Nick Gladdish Band The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Twister Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
Fire Lady Luck The Tan Hill Inn, Richmond - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle Alnmouth & Lesbury Cricket Club - 7:00pm
Sunday 8th August 2021
Justuzfor Grindon Broadway Social Club, Sunderland - 12:15pm
Sarah Connolly The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Doyle (Misfits) The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Friday 13th August 2021
Prism The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Celtic Man Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Lauren Doyle The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Chris Norris The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
Six Nowt Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Jam'd The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
We Are Not Devo The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Saturday 14th August 2021
FU FIGHTERS / SYTERIA / WILDTHORN / SIROCCO / NEW MODE Consett Rugby Club - 12:00pm
1977 The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Ghostband Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
The Sharks Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Metal Militia - Black Album 30th Anniversary Show Trillians, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Sunday 15th August 2021
THE UB40 EXPERIENCE / THE SKAPONES / THE PRE-AMPS / LUKE PORTER Consett Rugby Club - 1:00pm
Anthony Fish The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 6:00pm
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Gene Loves Jezebel The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 20th August 2021
The Liquid Engineers (Gary Numan Tribute) The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The Kirsty Forster Project Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sarah Connolly The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Celtic Man The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
The Distant Suns Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 21st August 2021
Alcatraz House Band The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Intertia - Strange Daze Tour The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The National Anthems The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Blind 90 Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Kimera The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Black Cadillac Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
Peter Whale The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Sunday 22nd August 2021
The Distant Suns The Bay Horse, Felling - 4:00pm
Vihara / Ruled By Raptors / Last Case Scenario Trillians, Newcastle - 6:00pm
Peter Whale The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 6:00pm
Thursday 26th August 2021
Syteria Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
L.A Guns The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
One Million Motors / Last Case Scenario / Electric Circus Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 27th August 2021
The 2nd Summer Surf Bonanza The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Justuzfor The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Lee Brown Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Bradley Thompson The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
Black Cadillac Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th August 2021
The Brit Pack / Dan McClew Houghton Rugby Club, Houghton Le Spring - 1:00pm
Jamie Park Bar + Block Steakhouse, Newcastle Upon Tne - 1:00pm
Arranthrax & Live undead 40th anniversary Show Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Space The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Small Wonder Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Justuzfor Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
Black Cadillac The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Jamie Park The Stackyard, West Herrington - 7:00pm
Sunday 29th August 2021
Into the Spotlight Community performance showcase Newburn Social Club - 3:00pm
Bradley Thompson The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 6:00pm
China Crisis The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Bbymutha The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Stevie R. Pearce & The Hooligans Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 3rd September 2021
Pindrop 10th Anniversary / Tom Blackwell / The Woven Project NE Volume Music Bar & Venue, Stockton - 6:00pm
Lee Brown Turbina - 7:00pm
Charlotte Forman Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Brit Pack The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
Wildwood Kin The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Saturday 4th September 2021
Truck Stop Jukebox / Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine Margam Park, Port Talbort - 11:00am (£10.00)
Ska Mania / The Reflex 80s / Audio Cover Thornley Hall Farm, Wheatley Hill - 11:00am (£20.00)
Stan The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
The Bare Bones Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Brit Pack Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
John Miller & His Country Casuals The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Sunday 5th September 2021
Paul Fedorenko / Cherry Valentine / Truck Stop Jukebox Margam Park, Port Talbort - 11:00am (£10.00)
The Distant Suns The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 6:00pm
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Sonic Boom The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Thursday 9th September 2021
Scott Michael Cavagan Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Arab Strap The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Speer Of Destiny The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Friday 10th September 2021
Nutopians The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Johnny Taylor Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Jamie Park The Traveller's Rest, Wideopen - 7:00pm
Gypsy Eyes Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Jarpsy The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Saturday 11th September 2021
Tom Taylor / Wor Vera / Candi's Dog Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am (£10.00)
Toxic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sirocco The Cluny - 7:00pm
Eli Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Celtic Man Kirkpatrick's, South Shields - 7:00pm
Sunday 12th September 2021
Wor Vera / Candi's Dog / Tom Taylor Dalkeith County Park, Midlothian - 11:00am (£10.00)
Lee Brown Inn Between, Seaham - 7:00pm
Love & Revolution Tour 2021 Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Dave Ridley The Queen Victoria, Gosforth - 7:00pm
Friday 17th September 2021
Berry Burgess / Outlaw Acoustic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
The Rezillos The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Anthony Fish Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th September 2021
The Sumthins Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Small Wonder The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Vandebilt The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
The Filth Hounds 10 year anniversary Trillians, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Nathan Fake The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Sunday 19th September 2021
Craig Clark The Cluny, Newcastle - 4:00pm
The Kirsty Forster Project The Bay Horse, Felling - 4:00pm
Monday 20th September 2021
Robert Jon & The Wreck The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
The Wendy James Band The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Billie Marten The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Luca Stricagnoli The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 24th September 2021
The Rattlers Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
The Sumthins Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th September 2021
Candi's Dog / Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am
Rushed The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Justuzfor Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Celtic Man The Charles Atwood & Market Tavern, Wolsingham - 7:00pm
Meat Puppets The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Sunday 26th September 2021
Wor Vera / Jordan Drinkwater / Candi's Dog Arley Hall, Cheshire - 11:00am
Karkara The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Nubiyan Twist The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Electric Circus / Ihrsan / Hotel Art The Three Tuns, Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead. - 7:00pm
Thursday 30th September 2021
Thieves Of Liberty / TBC / TBC Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Nine Below Zero The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Virginia Wing The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Gipsy Eyes Clover and Wolf, South Shields - 7:00pm
The Brit Pack Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Tankus The Henge The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Mr Ben & The Bens The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
PARAMORE UK Trillians, Newcastle - 8:30pm
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Raw Spirit Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Sumthins The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Blue Rose Code The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Anthony Fish The Grey Horse, Darlington - 8:30pm
Unleashed in the North East Trillians, Newcastle - 9:00pm
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Liz Lawrence The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Monday 4th October 2021
Meatraffle The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Wednesday 6th October 2021
The Ninth Wave The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Mason Hill The Cluny, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Thursday 7th October 2021
Billy Nomates The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Coco & The Butterfields The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Friday 8th October 2021
Broken Toys The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Sarah Connolly Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 9th October 2021
Gypsy Eyes Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 10th October 2021
Justuzfor Old Fox, Felling - 5:00pm
Celtic Man The Bay Horse, Felling - 7:00pm
Nick Harper The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Josef The Cluny, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Friday 15th October 2021
Annabel Pattinson Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Brit Pack Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 16th October 2021
8Tees Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Firebeats The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Friday 22nd October 2021
Deborah Taylor-Smith Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Celtic Man Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Six Nowt The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Blind In Newcastle Trillians, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Sunday 24th October 2021
Fire Lady Luck The Bay Horse, Felling - 4:00pm
Friday 29th October 2021
Nelson Park Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Ross Holly Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Jack J Hutchinson Band Trillians, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Saturday 30th October 2021
Pop Punk Disaster The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Electric Central Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Fire Lady Luck The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Justuzfor The Britannia, Houghton le Spring - 9:00pm
Sunday 31st October 2021
NWOBHM 2021 Halloween Bash Trillians, Newcastle - 12:00pm
November 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Alcatraz House Band The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Lewis Naylor Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Justuzfor Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th November 2021
Thieves Of Liberty Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
The Magic Beans The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Sunday 7th November 2021
Justuzfor Grindon Broadway Social Club, Sunderland - 12:15pm
Friday 12th November 2021
Giroscope The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Dean Palmer Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Raw Spirit Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 13th November 2021
The Distant Suns Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
In Too Deep The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Thursday 18th November 2021
Moving Pictures - Rush tribute Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 19th November 2021
Paul Fedorenko Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Blind 90 Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Justuzfor Clover and Wolf, South Shields - 9:00pm
UK/DC Trillians, Newcastle - 9:00pm
Saturday 20th November 2021
Kamino Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Eli The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Sunday 21st November 2021
Massive Trillians, Newcastle - 9:00pm
Thursday 25th November 2021
Baze Bayley + Absolva Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 26th November 2021
In Too Deep Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Chris Norris Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Twisted System Live Trillians, Newcastle - 9:00pm
Saturday 27th November 2021
Big Lamp Victors, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Big Lamp Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Delorian Knights The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Metal Militia + Six Sins Till Sunday Trillians, Newcastle - 7:30pm
Sunday 28th November 2021
Girlschool & Alcatrazz Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Lock 'N' Load The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
TBC Derwent Manor, Allensford - 7:00pm
Tom Taylor Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Small Wonder Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 4th December 2021
Rigid Digits The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Mo Hippa Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Hope City Rockers The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Friday 10th December 2021
The West Coast Band Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
TBC / TBC Derwent Manor, Allensford - 7:00pm
Delorian Knights Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 11th December 2021
Stan The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Rage Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
The White Line Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty The Golden Fleece, Silksworth - 7:00pm
Audioslaves Trillians, Newcastle - 8:00pm
Friday 17th December 2021
The Brit Pack Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
TBC / TBC Derwent Manor, Allensford - 7:00pm
Thieves Of Liberty Greens, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Saturday 18th December 2021
Toxic The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Six Nowt Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 24th December 2021
TBC Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Sunday 26th December 2021
Celtic Man The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Monday 27th December 2021
The Abominable Showmen The Three Tuns, Gateshead - 7:00pm
Friday 31st December 2021
Alisha Laidler / Dayna Oli & Joe's, Sunniside - 6:00pm
TBC Derwent Manor, Allensford - 7:00pm
January 2022
Saturday 1st January 2022
Fire Lady Luck The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 7th January 2022
The West Coast Band The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 8th January 2022
Fire Lady Luck Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 14th January 2022
Kimera The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Saturday 15th January 2022
The Firebeats Victor's, Low Row, Sunderland - 7:00pm
Friday 21st January 2022
The Sharks The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 28th January 2022
Justuzfor The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
8Tees The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 18th February 2022
Gypsy Eyes The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 25th February 2022
Small Wonder The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
The Distant Suns The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 11th March 2022
Six Nowt The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Friday 18th March 2022
Blind 90 The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
Thursday 24th March 2022
Romeo's Daughter Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Friday 25th March 2022
In Too Deep The Central Club, Peterlee - 7:00pm
April 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022
Hawklords Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Sunday 17th April 2022
Mythra + Battleaxe + Sacrilege Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm
Thursday 21st April 2022
The Deadly Romantics / The Big Dirty Trillians, Newcastle - 7:00pm

Post Your Gigs

To add your gigs to the list, please enter the form below. Gigs will not appear until they are approved by an admin. To be alerted when your gigs are live, please enter your email address.