Gigs

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 1
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 27th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 2
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 4th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Introducing
Music To Your Beers
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 3
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 11th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 14th October 2018
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 14th October 2018
Free 6:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 21st October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 5
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 1st November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wednesday 26th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

New Years Eve
Monday 31st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 6th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 1st February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

The Stone Trough, Low Fell
Saturday 20th July :: Tbc
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Thursday 25th October :: Crux | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 8th November :: NPR | Plastic Glass | Tbc
Thursday 15th November :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 22nd November :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc