Gigs

sponsored by GEKO Landscapes | Gareth@Insangel.co.uk
Saturday 1st October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 1st October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by ASPIRATION DRIVING SCHOOL | John@Insangel.co.uk
Saturday 1st October 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by THE TRAVEL OFFICE Personal Travel Agent | Jon@insangel.co.uk
Sunday 2nd October 2016
My House, Durham
Free 3:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by ADVICE 4 BUSINESS Management Advise | Kim@Insangel.co.uk
Sunday 2nd October 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Musicians Against Homelessness
Sunday 2nd October 2016
TSOne, Middlesbrough
£Charity Donation 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing
sponsored by JAM MARKETING & PR | Nicolle@Insangel.co.uk
Tuesday 4th October 2016
The Three Tuns
contact Phil@insangel.co.uk / 07901616185 to play Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Charity Gig For Bradley Lowery
Wednesday 5th October 2016
The Dalton Park Inn, Murton
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by CREATIVE GENIUS Music & Event Videography | Peter@Insangel.co.uk
Thursday 6th October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 7
sponsored by FOREVER FOR LIFE Health & Well Being Products | Vicky@Insangel.co.uk
Thursday 6th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by FUNANCIAL BUSINESS SERVICES Motivational Speaking & Training | Joshua@Insangel.co.uk
Friday 7th October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Musicians Against Homelessness
Friday 7th October 2016
The Exchange, North Shields
£Charity Donation 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 7th October 2016
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by BRAND-LINKS Media Advertising | Darren@Insangel.co.uk
Friday 7th October 2016
The Star Inn
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by THE DIAMOND GROUP I.T. Systems | Gary@Insangel.co.uk
Saturday 8th October 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 8th October 2016
Centurian Golf Park
Private 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by FUTUREPLUMB Plumbing & Heating | Dan@Insangel.co.uk
Saturday 8th October 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Musicians Against Homelessness
Sunday 9th October 2016
The Alphabetti Theatre, Newcastle
Free 1:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by GALE & PHILLIPSON Financial Advisors | Paul@Insangel.co.uk
Sunday 9th October 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by HT MEDIA Videography Services | Daniel@Insangel.co.uk
Sunday 9th October 2016
My House, Durham
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
sponsored by LIBBY ALICE FITNESS Personal Training | Libby@Insangel.co.uk
Tuesday 11th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
sponsored by LOWERY'S HOME IMPROVEMENTS Handyman Service | Andy@Insangel.co.uk
Thursday 13th October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 8
sponsored by TAEMAR Building & Facilities Contractors | Rob@Insangel.co.uk
Thursday 13th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 14th October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Teenage Cancer Trust Fundraiser
40 Years Of Punk Special
Saturday 15th October 2016
O2 Academy
www.ticketweb.co.uk £10 3:30 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 15th October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 15th October 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 16th October 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Showcase For Insangel Events
Tuesday 18th October 2016
The Three Tuns
contact Phil@insangel.co.uk / 07901616185 to play Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Thursday 20th October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Heat 9
Thursday 20th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 21st October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Friday 21st October 2016
Loveshack
£5.00 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd October 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Westlea Social Club, Seaham
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 23rd October 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Showcase For Insangel Events
Tuesday 25th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Tbc - Tbc - Tbc - Tbc
contact Phil@insangel.co.uk / 07901616185 to play Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Battle Of The Bands Semi 2
Thursday 27th October 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Thursday 27th October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 28th October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 28th October 2016
The Magnesia Bank
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th October 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th October 2016
The Market Tavern, Newcastle
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th October 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th October 2016
The Britannia
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th October 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 30th October 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
in aid of Barnabus Safe And Sound
Thursday 3rd November 2016
The Three Tuns
100% door take to the charity. £5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Thursday 3rd November 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents:
Friday 4th November 2016
Loveshack
www.seetickets.com £5.00 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 4th November 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 5th November 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 5th November 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 5th November 2016
The Phoenix
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 5th November 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 6th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 11th November 2016
The Seven Stars
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 12th November 2016
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 12th November 2016
Bubbles
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 12th November 2016
The Britannia
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 13th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 13th November 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Introducing;
Tuesday 15th November 2016
The Three Tuns
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Insangel Presents;
Thursday 17th November 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 18th November 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 18th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 18th November 2016
The Normanby
FREE 9:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 19th November 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 19th November 2016
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 19th November 2016
The Britannia
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 19th November 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 19th November 2016
The Saltgrass
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 20th November 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 20th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 25th November 2016
The Market Tavern, Newcastle
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 25th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 25th November 2016
The Fat Ox
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 25th November 2016
The Cross Keys
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 26th November 2016
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 26th November 2016
Elmfield Social Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 26th November 2016
The Runhead, Ryton
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 26th November 2016
The Sand Dancer
Tbc
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 27th November 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 27th November 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 2nd December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 2nd December 2016
The Voyager
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 3rd December 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 3rd December 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 4th December 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 4th December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Christmas Party
Friday 9th December 2016
Hallgarth Hotel, Durham
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 9th December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Christmas Party
Saturday 10th December 2016
Hallgarth Hotel, Durham
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 10th December 2016
Westlea Social Club, Seaham
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 10th December 2016
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 10th December 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 11th December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 16th December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 16th December 2016
The Sand Dancer
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 17th December 2016
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 17th December 2016
Chaplins
FREE 8:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 18th December 2016
The Ship Isis
FREE 5:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 18th December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 23rd December 2016
The Harbour Lights, South Shields
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 24th December 2016
The Lambton Arms Hotel, Chester Le Street
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
New Years Eve
Saturday 31st December 2016
The Lambton Arms Hotel, Chester Le Street
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 31st December 2016
Houghton Rugby Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 6th January 2017
The Seven Stars
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 7th January 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 7th January 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 14th January 2017
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 14th January 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 14th January 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 15th January 2017
St. Peter's Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 21st January 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 21st January 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 27th January 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 28th January 2017
The Vane Arms, Silksworth
Eli
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 28th January 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 28th January 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 28th January 2017
The Runhead, Ryton
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 29th January 2017
St. Peter's Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 4th February 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 4th February 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 11th February 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 11th February 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 17th February 2017
The Sand Dancer
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 18th February 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 18th February 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 18th February 2017
The Kelly
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 19th February 2017
The Runhead, Ryton
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 24th February 2017
The Lambton Arms Hotel, Chester Le Street
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 24th February 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th February 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th February 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th February 2017
Bubbles
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 4th March 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 4th March 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 11th March 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 11th March 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 17th March 2017
Chaplins
Free 2:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 17th March 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 18th March 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th March 2017
The Britannia
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th March 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th March 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 25th March 2017
The Runhead, Ryton
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 31st March 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 31st March 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 1st April 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 1st April 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 8th April 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 15th April 2017
Chaplins
Tbc
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 15th April 2017
Legacy
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd April 2017
The Britannia
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 28th April 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th April 2017
Chaplins
Tbc
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th April 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 5th May 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 5th May 2017
cross
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 6th May 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 12th May 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 13th May 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 13th May 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 19th May 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 20th May 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 20th May 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 26th May 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 27th May 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 2nd June 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 3rd June 2017
The Britannia
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Chaplins
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 17th June 2017
The Britannia
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 17th June 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 23rd June 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 24th June 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 24th June 2017
Elmfield Social Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 30th June 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Sunday 2nd July 2017
St. Peter's Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 15th July 2017
St. Peter's Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd July 2017
The Britannia
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Legacy, Sunderland
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 28th July 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 29th July 2017
Elmfield Social Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 4th August 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 25th August 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Saturday 26th August 2017
Elmfield Social Club
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 29th September 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 13th October 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 20th October 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 27th October 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 27th October 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 3rd November 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 10th November 2017
The Cross Keys
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 24th November 2017
The Normanby
Tbc
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185
Friday 29th December 2017
The Normanby
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Cover Gigs