Gigs

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Buskers / Open Mic / Showcase / Performers Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Introducing
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 24th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Phil's 40th
Friday 25th January 2019
Everyone Welcome! Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Band Heat 3
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 31st January 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 1st February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 8th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 9th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 1st March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 8th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Irish Night
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Irish Night
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

St. Patrick's Day Celebrations
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 17th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th March 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 18th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 21st April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 21st April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

St. George's Day Celebrations
Music To Your Beers
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th April 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 10th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 10th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 11th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 12th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 17th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Sunday 26th May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 31st May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st May 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th June 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th July 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 9th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 31st August 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 13th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 13th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 4th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 11th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 12th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 8th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Bubbles, Ashington
Thursday 24th January :: The Doas | Total Stranger | Tbc
Thursday 7th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 14th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 21st February :: The Lulas | Nation In Ruin | Tbc
Thursday 28th February :: Ashes Of Insurrection | Stand. Tyrne. Fire. | Tbc
Thursday 7th March :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 14th March :: Fires Of Freya | Red Revival | The Unattested
The Antler, Newcastle
Wednesday 13th February :: Melanie S Jane | Bosko Green | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
The Burn, Houghton
Friday 22nd February :: Eli
Friday 27th September :: Tbc
The Three Tuns
Thursday 21st February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Dreamcatcher Duo
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Thursday 7th February :: New Pirate Radio | Saints Of War | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 21st February :: Shape Of Water | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 28th February :: The Palps | Exit Left | Red Revival