Gigs

Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th May 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 4th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Showcase Night
New Music To Your Beers
Thursday 10th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 11th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 12th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Presents:
Live Original Music
Thursday 17th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Showcase Night
New Music To Your Beers
Thursday 24th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th June 2021
Free Entry 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Arley Hall, Cheshire
Saturday 25th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 26th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Dalkieth County Park, Midlothian
Saturday 11th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 12th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Exhibition Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Saturday 18th September :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire
Saturday 1st May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 2nd May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Monday 3rd May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Harewood House, Leeds
Saturday 29th May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 30th May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Monday 31st May :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Helmingham Hall, East Anglia
Saturday 24th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 25th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire
Saturday 17th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 18th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Lowther Castle, Cumbria
Saturday 3rd July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 4th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Margam Park, Port Talbort
Saturday 26th June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 27th June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire
Saturday 28th August :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 29th August :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Monday 30th August :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sudely Castle, Gloucestershire
Saturday 19th June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 20th June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Trentham Gardens. Staffordshire
Saturday 10th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 11th July :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Victors, Sunderland
Thursday 3rd June :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc