Gigs

Battle Of The Bands Heat 2
£500 Prize
Thursday 18th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 20th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Bands Heat 3
£500 Prize
Thursday 25th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 26th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th January 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 27th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th January 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Folly - Comedy Night
Why Do You Have To Famous To Tour Tour.
Sunday 28th January 2018
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Bands Heat 5
Thursday 8th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 9th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Hot Stuff Presents
Raising Money For Prostate Cancer Research
Saturday 10th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Battle Of The Bands 1st Semi Final
£500 Prize
Thursday 15th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 31st March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 1st April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 12th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 13th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 15th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 4th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th May 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 12th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th May 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 1st June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 8th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th June 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 10th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Philadelphia Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th June 2018
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 3rd August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 4th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 10th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 11th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 18th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 28th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 13th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 19th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 10th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 17th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 24th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Live 80's Band
Music To Your Beers
Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 1st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 8th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 15th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 29th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Bubbles, Ashington
Thursday 1st February :: Stand Tyrne Fire | The Jet Reds | Tbc
Thursday 15th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 22nd February :: Columbia | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 1st March :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 8th March :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
King's Prosecco Lounge, Cleadon
Saturday 21st April :: Tbc
Friday 21st September :: Tbc
Saturday 20th October :: Tbc
Saturday 15th December :: Tbc
Philadelphia Cricket Club
Saturday 30th June :: Third Beat Drop | Eli | George Shovlin and George Lamb | Tbc | Tbc
Sunday 1st July :: Tina Turner Rocks | Raw Spirit | The Ska Toons | Tbc | Tbc
The Black Bull, Boldon
Saturday 27th October :: Sam Gibson
The Burn, Houghton
Wednesday 26th December :: Tbc
Friday 28th December :: Tbc
Tuesday 1st January :: Tbc
The Railway, Gateshead
Thursday 8th February :: Twisted Illusion | Tbc | Tbc