Gigs

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th October 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th October 2017
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 29th October 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

MJR PRESENTS
(Feat; Ginger Wildheart & Denzil)
Tuesday 31st October 2017
£TBC 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 4th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out
Saturday 4th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

LaughingAllTheRailway
Comedy Night
Sunday 5th November 2017
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 5th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
£TBC 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 11th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 12th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 17th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th November 2017
Free 7:46 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 18th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 18th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 19th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 25th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 25th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 26th November 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel at The Railway Presents:
Friday 1st December 2017
£5 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 1st December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 8th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

LaughingAllTheRailway
Comedy Night
Saturday 9th December 2017
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 9th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 10th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Friday 15th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 15th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Christmas Party Night
Saturday 16th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 16th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Sunday 17th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 22nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tuesday 26th December 2017
Free 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Friday 29th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Saturday 30th December 2017
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

New Year's Eve
Sunday 31st December 2017
£10 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Monday 1st January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th January 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 13th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th January 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th January 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th January 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th February 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Tuesday 13th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st March 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st March 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 12th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st April 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th April 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th May 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th May 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th May 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th June 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd June 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th June 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th July 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th August 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st August 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st September 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th September 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th October 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd November 2018
Free 8:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th November 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th December 2018
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Roof Top Bar, Kingston Park
Saturday 11th November :: Tbc
Saturday 25th November :: Tbc
St. Peter's Club
Sunday 19th November :: Tbc
The Burn, Houghton
Friday 24th November :: Tbc
Friday 14th December :: Tbc
Friday 28th December :: Tbc
The Cross Keys, Washington
Friday 10th August :: Tbc
The Railway, Gateshead
Tuesday 24th October :: Artisam | Tbc | Benway