Gigs

Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Saturday 21st September 2019
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 10:00 am 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

The Great British Food Festival
Beats To Your Eats
Sunday 22nd September 2019
www.greatbritishfoodfestival.com £10 10:00 am 07901 616 185

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Introducing
Thursday 26th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th September 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 29th September 2019
Free 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 29th September 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 4th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 5th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 6th October 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 11th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 12th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 13th October 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wallsend Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 17th October 2019
£15 (including entry, glass, program and tokens) 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wallsend Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Friday 18th October 2019
£15 (including entry, glass, program and tokens) 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Wallsend Hall Beer Festival
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th October 2019
£15 (including entry, glass, program and tokens) 3:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 20th October 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Insangel Presents;
Music To Your Beers
Thursday 24th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 25th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th October 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 27th October 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 3rd November 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 8th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 9th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 9th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 16th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 17th November 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 22nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 24th November 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 29th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 30th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th November 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 1st December 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 6th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 7th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 8th December 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 14th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 15th December 2019
Free 5:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 20th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 22nd December 2019
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Friday 27th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Plugged Out;
Music To Your Beers
Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 29th December 2019
Free 4:00 pm 07901 616 185

New Years Eve
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 10th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 17th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 24th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th January 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st January 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 7th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 14th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 21st February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 28th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th February 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th February 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 6th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 13th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

St. Patrick's Day Celebrations
Music To Your Beers
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Free 2:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 20th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 27th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th March 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th March 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd April 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th April 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 9th April 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 10th April 2020
FREE 12:00 am 07901 616 185

Friday 10th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 12th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th April 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 1st May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Thursday 7th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 8th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 9th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 9th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 15th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 16th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 17th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 22nd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 23rd May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 24th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 29th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 30th May 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 5th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 6th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 12th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 13th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 13th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 19th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 20th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 26th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 27th June 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 3rd July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 4th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 10th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 11th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 17th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 18th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 24th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 25th July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 31st July 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 1st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 7th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 8th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 14th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 15th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 21st August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 22nd August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 28th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 29th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 30th August 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 25th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th September 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 2nd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 9th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 10th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 16th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 17th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 23rd October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 24th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 30th October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 31st October 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 6th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 7th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 13th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 14th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 20th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 21st November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 27th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 28th November 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 4th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 5th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 11th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 12th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Friday 18th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 19th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Saturday 26th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Sunday 27th December 2020
Free 7:00 pm 07901 616 185

Available Gigs

Bar Justice, Sunderland
Wednesday 2nd October :: Jess Wilson | Lewis Thubron | Tbc
Wednesday 9th October :: Tbc | Tbc | Mark Steele
Bubbles, Ashington
Thursday 16th January :: Electric Hokem | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 23rd January :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 30th January :: Pazen | Wicked Lord Henry | Tired Of Fighting
Thursday 6th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 13th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 20th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 27th February :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 5th March :: Tbc | Tbc | Berry Burgess And | The Midnight Guns Of Redemption
Thursday 12th March :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Club Prossecco, Sunniside
Saturday 23rd November :: Tbc
Sunday 12th April :: Tbc
Friday 17th April :: Richard Gardner
Saturday 29th August :: Tbc
Sunday 30th August :: Tbc
The Three Tuns, Sheriff Hill, Gateshead
Thursday 3rd October :: Sapien Trace | Bloomsfield | Tbc
Thursday 10th October :: Edge Of Obsidian | The Warrens | Tbc
Thursday 17th October :: Yersin | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 24th October :: Thieves Of Liberty | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 31st October :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 7th November :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 14th November :: Emerald Stone | Wicked Lord Henry | Tbc
Thursday 21st November :: Tbc | Tbc | Berry Burgess And | The Midnight Guns Of Redemption
Thursday 28th November :: Tired Of Fighting | Tbc | Tbc
Victors, Sunderland
Thursday 3rd October :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 10th October :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 17th October :: Tbc | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 31st October :: Fire Lady Luck | Tbc | Tbc
Thursday 21st November :: Tired Of Fighting | Tbc | Tbc